Additional help in Spanish language is available each term for students in our courses.

Spanish Tutor Contact details
Selena Mendez  s2mendez@uwaterloo.ca
Terra Voth  t2voth@uwaterloo.ca
Libya Robinson-Hidalgo libya4050@gmail.com
Cathy Wang j645wang@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Belen Cachon taumariarus@hotmail.com
Jairo Yanez  jjyanez@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Claudia Garcia ca2garci@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Portuguese Tutor Contact details
Karina Kramer

kbkramer@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Valterlei Borges val.borges@gmail.com

If you are interested in tutoring please contact our Administrative Manager:

Administrative Manager Contact details
Yessenia Guerrero yguerrer@uwaterloo.ca