Additional help in Spanish language is available each term for students in our courses.

Spanish Tutor Contact details
Liliana Rosales lrosales@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Manuela Jimenez manue.jimez@gmail.com
Jorge V. Castañeda-Ochoa jvc42@kent.ac.uk
Libya Robinson-Hidalgo libya4050@gmail.com
Cathy Wang j645wang@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Belen Cachon taumariarus@hotmail.com
Jairo Yanez  jjyanez@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Claudia Garcia ca2garci@edu.uwaterloo.ca
Francisco Arias

jf2arias@uwaterloo.ca 

Portuguese Tutor Contact details
Karina Kramer

kbkramer@edu.uwaterloo.ca

Valterlei Borges val.borges@gmail.com

If you are interested in tutoring please contact our Administrative Assistant:

Administrative Assistant Contact details
Meaghan Carter meaghan.carter@uwaterloo.ca