Director 

Carolyn RenCarolyn Ren

Email: c3ren@uwaterloo.ca
Tel: 519-888-4567 ext. 33030  

Research Scientists and Postdocs

Pei ZhaoPei Zhao

May 2017 - present
Email:p37zhao@uwaterloo.ca

ZahraZahra Abbasi

Nov. 2020 - present
Email: z8abbasi@uwaterloo.ca

XinyaoXinyao Wang

Jan. 2019 - present
Email: wxyhelena@gmail.com

Ning Qin

Jun. 2019 - present
Email: n4qin@uwaterloo.ca

PhD Candidates

Runze GaoRun Ze Gao

May 2018-present
Email: rzgao@edu.uwaterloo.ca

WeijiaWeijia Cui

Sep. 2016 - present
Email: w27cui@uwaterloo.ca

 

MattMatthew Courtney

Sep. 2017-present
Email: mrcourtn@uwaterloo.ca

YiqiYiqi Zhang

Jan. 2021-present
Email: y2279@uwaterloo.ca

MASc Candidates

Jul. 2019 - Present
Email: tzablotny@edu.uwaterloo.ca

AnsonAnson Lau

Sep. 2019 - Present
Email: anson.lau@edu.uwaterloo.ca

 

PeterPeter Lee

May. 2020 - Present
Email: sj55lee@edu.uwaterloo.ca

WasimWasim Kapadia

Jul. 2020 - Present
Email: wkapadia@uwaterloo.ca

KevinKevin Chen

Dec. 2020 - Present
Email: h338chen@uwaterloo.ca

Vivian Ngoc Tram Mai

Jan. 2021 - Present
Email: vivian.mai@uwaterloo.ca

Special Assistant on Social Matters

ElaineElaine

2006 - present
Elaine is currently assisting Prof. Ren for all her social matters.