2023 Outstanding Performance Award winners announced

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

The Faculty of Science has announced the winners of the 2023 Outstanding Performance Awards. The Department of Chemistry would like to acknowledge professors Steve Forsey, Subha Kalyaanamoorthy, and German Sciaini on receiving this honour for their excellence in teaching.

Congratulations Steve, Subha, and German!