Name Email Supervisor Research area
Elanor Bash ebash@uwaterloo.ca Christine Dow Earth Systems Science
Jose Di Bella jose.dibella@uwaterloo.ca Sarah Burch Economy and Society
Matthew Elmes melmes@uwaterloo.ca Jonathan Price/Richard Petrone Earth Systems Science
Elissa Goud ellie.gould@uwaterloo.ca Maria Strack Earth Systems Science
Pankaj Gupta pk3gupta@uwaterloo.ca Jonathan Price Earth Systems Science
Siobhan Killingbeck siobhan.killingbeck@uwaterloo.ca Christine Dow Earth Systems Science
Christopher Orr christopher.orr1@uwaterloo.ca Sarah Burch Economy and Society
Owen Sutton ofsutton@uwaterloo.ca Jonathan Price Earth Systems Science
Aaron Thompson aaron.thompson@uwaterloo.ca Richard Kelly Earth Systems Science
Mohammed Uddin msalim.uddin@uwaterloo.ca Brent Doberstein Climate Change and Environment