Name Title and contact info

Richard Kelly

Chair
EV1-320
519-888-4567, ext. 45451
rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca

Susie Castela Administrative Manager
EV1-318
519-888-4567, ext. 43406
scastela@uwaterloo.ca

Chris Fletcher

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
EV1-327
519-888-4567, ext. 46855
chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca

Alan Anthony

Graduate Program Administrator
EV1-308
519-888-4567, ext. 42730
aanthony@uwaterloo.ca

Brent Doberstein

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies (Geography and Environmental Management, Geomatics)
EV1-220
519-888-4567, ext. 43384
bdoberst@uwaterloo.ca

Miljana Kovacevic

Advisor, Undergraduate Studies (Geography and Environmental Management, Geomatics)
EV1-316
519-888-4567, ext. 42403
m11kovac@uwaterloo.ca

Sanjay Nepal

Director, Waterloo-Laurier Joint Graduate Program in Geography
EV1-124
519-888-4567, ext. 41239
snepal@uwaterloo.ca

Ian McKenzie

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies (Geography & Aviation, China 2+2 programs)
EV1-222
519-888-4567, ext. 42931
mckenzie@uwaterloo.ca

Jesse MacLeod

Advisor, Undergraduate Studies (Geography & Aviation, China 2+2 programs)
EV1-311
519-888-4567, ext. 42433
jesse.macleod@uwaterloo.ca

Daniel Scott Director, Climate Change Programs
EV1-113
519-888-4567, ext. 45497
dj2scott@uwaterloo.ca
 

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Program Administrator, Climate Change Programs
EV1-315
519-888-4567, ext. 48539
t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca