Key contacts

Name Title and contact info

Richard Kelly

Chair
EV1-119
519-888-4567, ext. 35451
rejkelly@uwaterloo.ca

Susie Castela Administrative Manager
EV1-113
519-888-4567, ext. 33406
scastela@uwaterloo.ca

Chris Fletcher

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
EV1-230
519-888-4567, ext. 36855
chris.fletcher@uwaterloo.ca

Alan Anthony

Graduate Program Administrator
EV1-123
519-888-4567, ext. 32730
aanthony@uwaterloo.ca

Johanna Wandel

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies (Geography and Environmental Management)
EV1-126
519-888-4567, ext. 38669
jwandel@uwaterloo.ca

Miljana Kovacevic

Advisor, Undergraduate Studies (Geography and Environmental Management)
EV1-109
519-888-4567, ext. 32403
m11kovac@uwaterloo.ca

Ian McKenzie

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies (Aviation, Geomatics, and China 2+2 programs)
EV1-222
519-888-4567, ext. 32931
mckenzie@uwaterloo.ca

Jesse MacLeod

Advisor, Undergraduate Studies (Aviation, Geomatics, and China 2+2 programs)
EV1-115
519-888-4567, ext. 32433
jesse.macleod@uwaterloo.ca

Daniel Scott Director, Climate Change Programs
EV1-106
519-888-4567, ext. 35497
dj2scott@uwaterloo.ca
 

Teresa Wilson

Graduate Program Administrator, Climate Change Programs
EV1-105
519-888-4567, ext. 38539
t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca