Departmental Clubs

Departmental clubs are managed by SciSoc and open to all members of the society. Most clubs have an office and/or lounge on campus available for studying and social activities. Clubs are allocated a portion of the SciSoc budget to host events related to their discipline. Respective Faculty of Science departments also support the clubs in various ways. There are currently seven departmental clubs recognized by the Science Society: