wasa logo

The Waterloo Architecture Students Association is the undergraduate student union elected to represent all undergraduate architecture students. They tackle every issue from tuition policy to campus safety. WASA hosts many exciting events for students every term, as well as run a number of small and student-focused services on campus.

WASA contact email: wasa.chair@gmail.com

Our people


 Cecilia Sereda (2B)

 VP Communications

 Rachel Jia (2B)

 VP Finance

 Victoria Zhou (4B) 

 VP Student Life

 Noah Becks-D'Souza (4B)

 2B Class Representative 

 Tobi Alade & Kalen Schellenberg

 4B Class Representative

 Miriam Palmer & Ksenija Lukic. 

 AE Class Representative

 Taylor Flemming


 Alison Yu (4B) 


 Inderpratap Singh Chada (AE/3A)

 Marketing Coordinator

 Cindy He (2B)

 Club Coordinator  Ann Chen (2B)
 Event Coordinator  Brienna Tran (2B)
 Funding Coordinator  Maeve Wang (2B)
 Athletics Director  Andrada Stanomir (2B)