Library knitting and craft club @ PorterExport this event to calendar

Thursday, February 8, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, February 15, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, February 22, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, February 22, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, March 1, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, April 19, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, May 31, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, June 14, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, July 26, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, August 9, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, October 4, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, October 18, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, December 13, 2018 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, February 7, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, February 21, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Thursday, April 4, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, April 18, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, June 13, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, June 27, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, August 8, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, August 22, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, October 3, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, October 17, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, October 31, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EDT
Thursday, December 12, 2019 — 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM EST

All crafters are welcome! Bring your knitting, craftwork or just join us for a chat and a cup of tea.

Location 
LIB - Dana Porter Library
Porter staff lounge
200 University Avenue West

Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Canada
Event tags 

S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
  1. 2019 (79)
  2. 2018 (99)