Theatres at UWaterloo

Theatre of the Arts, Humanities Theatre, and Studio 180 together are the Theatres at UWaterloo.  We welcome you to enjoy the festivities. Come and experience it yourself. 

University of Waterloo Territorial Acknowledgement

The University of Waterloo acknowledges that much of our work takes place on the traditional territory of the Neutral, Anishinaabeg and Haudenosaunee peoples. Our main campus is situated on the Haldimand Tract, the land granted to the Six Nations that includes six miles on each side of the Grand River. Our active work toward reconciliation takes place across our campuses through research, learning, teaching, and community building, and is centralized within the Office of Indigenous Relations