The show must go on!

Not even a global pandemic can stop the dedication of our faculty-based heat finalists.  Join us for University of Waterloo's famous Three Minute Thesis (3MT) competition, delivered to you virtually, from the socially distanced safety of your screen.

Competitors will have 1 static slide and 3 minutes to present the breadth and significance of their graduate research via video to a non-specialist panel of judges. Be a part of the action by casting your vote for the People's Choice Award winner.