Graduate students

Name E-mail Supervisor
Abaeva, Mila mabaeva@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Abu Baker, Dina d2abubak@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Aezami, Samira saezami@uwaterloo.ca Nooijen
Ali Mohammed Ali, Alshymaa a3alimoh@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Alsac, Elif epalsac@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Anderson, Delaney d32ander@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Bala, Upneet ubala@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering, S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Barua, Nikhil nkbarua@uwaterloo.ca  H. Kleinke
Bao, Songhao bsonghao@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Basalem, Abdullah abasalem@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Blanc, Lauren lblanc@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Buratynski, Javan jaburaty@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Chen, Benny bjb2chen@uwaterloo.ca  M. Nooijen
Cheng, Meixin m39cheng@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Chow, John  hjchow@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Cuzzucoli, Fabio fcuzzuco@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Deol, Harmeen hkdeol@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Ding, Yuzhe y337ding@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Evans, Natasha nm3evans@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Fernandez, Joanne j4fernan@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Frasca, Franklin  fofrasca@uwaterloo.ca  J. Duhamel
Gao, Wenyu w38gao@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Gicala, Patrick pgicala@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Golabek, Andrew agolabek@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Golzar, Hossein hgolzar@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Goodyear, Jeremy jjgoodyear@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Guan, Xiaoyi x24guan@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Habibzadeh, Ella ehabibza@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Hamilton, Max mlhamilt@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Heidari, Ehsan ehsan.heidari@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Hemmati, Amir ahemmati@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Hogan, Una unaelizabeth.hogan@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Hu, Junhao j224hu@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Ieritano, Christian cieritan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Jaics, Gyorgy gjjaics@uwaterloo.ca  P. Radovanovic
Jiang, Runshan rwjiang@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Kappheim, Benjamin bjkapphe@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Kagabo, Wilson wkagabo@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Kenny-Wilby, Aaron afkennyw@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Khamgonkar, Saikiran s2khamga@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Kochetkov, Ivan ikochetk@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
La, Volition v2la@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Labas, Sarah slabas@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Lee, Tsun thaelee@uwaterloo.ca T. McMahon, S. Hopkins
Li, Chang c553li@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Li, Feng feng.li@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Li, Jinchuan j2654li@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Li, Pei p2li@uwaterloo.ca X. Tang
Little, Hunter htlittle@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Alex d79liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Haobo h349liu@uwaterloo.ca A. Tsen
Liu, Xinran x729liu@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Liu, Yutong y779liu@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Lopez, Anand a3lopez@uwaterloo.ca  J. Liu
Lott, Tyler tlott@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Lulic, Kristijan klulic@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Marquez, Audren almarque@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Mashmoushi, Nour nmashmou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Mathur, Avi avi.mathur@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Medvedeva, Kseniia kseniia.azarova@uwaterloo.ca A. klinkova
Menezes, Luke ltmenezes@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Mesbahuddin, Mirfath msmesbah@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Mohammed, Fatma fa4moham@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Montgomery. Carlee camontgo@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Moreira, Ryan rmoreira@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor/S. Hopkins
Mubarik, Ibrahim mimubari@uwaterloo.ca  
Naser, Dalia dnaser@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Nazareth, Boris bpnazare@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Nazdrajic, Emir enazdraj@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Netzke, Samuel snetzke@uwaterloo.ca  G. Sciaini
Nguyen, Khue kq2nguye@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Patel, Sanjay sr4patel@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Qadeer, Laiba lqadeer@uwaterloo.ca V. Karanassios
Rakib, Riad rhrakib@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Ramirez, Daniel dramirez@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Rangel, Paula prangel@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Ratto, Amanda arratto@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Raymond, Neil ngraymon@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy/M. Nooijen
Reeves, Shawn sareeves@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy 
Rickert, Daniel daricker@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rosales, Hernando hrosales@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Schaeffer, Anna a4schaef@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Shao, Qinghao q22shao@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Shaw, Nicolette nashaw@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Shmordok, Justin jshmordok@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Shyamsunder, Abhinandan ashyamsu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Siebeneicher, Bruna bsiebene@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Singh, Vipin vk23sing@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Song, Coco n8song@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Steckner, Julia julia.steckner@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
To, Avery ajto@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Tobolovskaya, Yulia ytobolov@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova, S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Tormann, Alexandra atormann@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Waldie, Alex aswaldie@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Wang, Jianan j973wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Yubo yubo.wang@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Whittingham, Alex awhwhitt@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Williams, Justine jc2willi@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Yeh, I-Hsuan iyeh@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yin, Fangzhou f7yin@uwaterloo.ca A.W. Tsen
Yu, Zhuo z238yu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Zandieh, Mohamad mzandieh@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zeinali, Shakiba szeinali@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Zhang, Jixi j2255zha@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Zhang, Wenxue w484zhan@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Zhao, Yichen yx5zhao@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zorn, Scott scott.zorn@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic