You are here

Graduate students

Name E-mail Supervisor
Abramovitch, Marcus m2abramovitch@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Abuadas, Sarah sabuadas@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Alamodi, Noor nalamodi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Alsac, Elif epalsac@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Ali Mohammed Ali, Alshymaa a3alimoh@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Amos, Ryan r2amos@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Ausri, Irfani i2ausri@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Bao, Songhao bsonghao@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Beedel, Mahdi mbeedel@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Beriashvili, David dberiash@uwaterloo.ca M. Palmer
Bishop, Kevin kpbishop@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Blanc, Lauren lblanc@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Boswell, Haleigh hboswell@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Bowman, Zach zabowman@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Britt, Liam lhbritt@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Basalam, Abdullah abasalam@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Butt, Khalida not available not available
Carr, Patrick pjcarr@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Casier, Remi rjrcasier@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Cebula, Daniel  (pt)  dacebula@uwaterloo.ca V. Karanassios
Chen, Shuoyuan s487chen@uwaterloo.ca P Radovanovic
Cheng, Meixin m39cheng@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Chidley, Tristan tchidley@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Chow, John  hjchow@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Chu, Kyle kyle.chu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Dasgupta, Natun ndasgupt@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Deol, Harmeen hkdeol@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Fan, Hua h36fan@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Farkhondeh, Hanieh hfarkhon@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Featherstone, Joshua jrjfeath@uwaterloo.ca T.B. McMahon
Fernandez, Joanne j4fernan@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Fillion, Devon dafillio@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Frasca, Franklin fofrasca@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Fu, Weiqiang w9fu@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Gao, Wenyu w38gao@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Guruprasad-Venkatesh, Sanjeevan v2sanjee@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Gicala, Patrick pgicala@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Guan, Xiaoyi x24guan@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Gruszecka, Dominika dgruszecka@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Gyamfi, Hawa hgyamfi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Hong, Chulgi cnhong@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Hou, Nairong n3hou@uwaterloo.ca D. Cory
Hu, Yang y229hu@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek/Q.Lu
Huq, Mohammad mm2huq@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Ieritano, Christian cieritan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Iouchtchenko, Dmitri diouchtc@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Jafarzadeh, Parisa pjafarza@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Kasperkiewicz, Alexander akasperk@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Khaled, Abir a2khaled@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Kim, Damin d49kim@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Kim, Seyoung sy62kim@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kochetkov, Ivan ikochetk@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kulak, Monika mrkulak@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Kralt, Braden bjkralt@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Kwok, Chun Yuen cy2kwok@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
La, Volition v2la@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Lanigan, Nicholas nfslanigan@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Lecours, Michael mjlecours@uwaterlooca S. Hopkins
Lendor, Sofia slendor@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Leung, Aaron a39leung@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Li, Feng feng.li@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Li, Lu l83li@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Li, Yuqing y2377li@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Lim, Su sj4lim@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Liu, Donghan d79liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Yibo y478liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Liu, Yutong y779liu@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Looby, Nikita nlooby@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Lopez, Anand a3lopez@uwaterloo.ca  J. Liu
Lott, Tyler tlott@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Lou, Xichen x3lou@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Lu, Wenhuan w69lu@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Ma, Kevin kcyma@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Ma, Lingzi l66ma@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Mackenzie, Duncan dwsmac@gmail.com E. Meiering
Marr, Adam armarr@uwaterloo.ca Roy
Mashmoushi, Nour nmashmou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Mathers, Sarah sarah.mathers@uwaterloo.ca Schipper
Mathur, Avi avi.mathur@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
McGillivray, Donald dmcgilllivray@uwaterloo.ca Leung
Menezes, Luke ltmenezes@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Merza, Fatima fomerza@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Mirabal, Rafael rmirabal@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Mishra, Gyan ggmishra@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Moreira, Ryan rmoreira@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor/S. Hopkins
Muscalu, Alina not available T. Gorecki
Naser, Dalia dnaser@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Nazdrajac, Emir enazdraj@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Noden, Michael mrnoden@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Ortiz Suarez, Paolo paortizs@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Palumbo, Jeff japalumb@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Patel, Sanjay sr4patel@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Pfeffer, Jameson (pt) jmmpfeffer@uwaterloo.ca   
Piccolo, Kyle kapiccolo@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Pimlott, Douglas djpimlot@uwaterloo.ca Guillemette/Dieckmann
Psutka, Jarrod jmpsutka@uwaterloo.ca  S. Hopkins
Ramirez, Daniel dramirez@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Ramos Guzman, Erika epramosguzman@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Raymond, Neil ngraymon@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy/M. Nooijen
Rickert, Daniel daricker@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rosales, Hernando hrosales@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Salim, Faten fsalim@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Salgado, Shehan s2salgad@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Saraf, Rohit rsaraf@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Saran, Runjhun runjhun.saran@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Selmani, Serxho sselmani@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Shi, Yixuan y46shi@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Shyamsunder, Abhinandan ashyamsu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Sinclair, Geoffrey gssinclair@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Smith, Nathanial nj5smith@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Garnet, Natalie nssisomb@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Soley, Jacob jsoley@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Stanish, Paul pstanish@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Sturm, Cheryl csturm@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Tan, Lay Ling lltan@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Tanner, Carol catanner@uwaterloo.ca G. Dmitrienko
Thirukumaran, Milaan mthiruku@uwaterloo.ca Pawliszyn
Thoma, Janine jlthoma@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
To, Avery ajto@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Trainor, Kyle kjtrainor@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Urquhart, Taylor aapetrie@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Vasiljevic, Tijiana tvasilje@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Villanueva Heldmaier, Fiorella fvillanu@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Walker, Sean s4walker@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
Wang, Jianan j973wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Jingqi j568wang@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Wang, Sunmeng sm4wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Yuxing y2664wan@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Wenger, Andrew acwenger@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Whittingham, Alex awhwhitt@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Worku, Aklilu aworku@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Wu, Yun y399wu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Xu, Shiqi s236xu@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Yi, Tan y35tan@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yin, Penghui p4yin@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yim, Spencer sbyim@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
You, Zehou z3you@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Zanon, Mark mzanon@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Zhang, Chenwei c442zhan@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Zhang, Qian q229zhan@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Zhang, Qiuying q254zhan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Zhang, Zijie z429zhan@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zhao, Yichen yx5zhao@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zheng, Bowei b23zheng@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Zhou, Laidong l55zhou@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Zhou, Ce c36zhou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins