Graduate students

Name Email Supervisor
Abaeva, Mila mabaeva@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Alex, Alice aalex@uwaterloo.ca J. Corrigan
Alizadeh, Hanie halizade@uwaterloo.ca H. Klainke
Babcock, Owen owen.babcock@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Bao, Songhao bsonghao@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Barua, Nikhil nkbarua@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Blanc, Lauren lblanc@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Bozek, Thaddeus tjmbozek@uwaterloo.ca J. Corrigan
Brill, Robert rbrill@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Brutto, Mark mabrutto@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Chausse, Jacob jchausse@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Chen, Benny bjb2chen@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Chen, Dakota y2779chen@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Cuzzucoli, Fabio fcuzzuco@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Datta, Mehetta m6datta@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Dawson, Megan megan.dawson@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Dean, Cameron cldean@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Delva, Nyhenflore nhdelva@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Ding, Yuzhe y337ding@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Donohoe, Madi medonoho@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Evans, Natasha nm3evans@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Fernandez, Joanne j4fernan@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Frasca, Franklin fofrasca@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Gandham, Gurshan ggandham@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Goodyear, Jeremy jjgoodyear@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Gouws, Xander xagouws@uwaterloo.ca C.G.Tetsassi Feugmo
Habibzadeh, Ella ehabibza@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Hamilton, Max mlhamilt@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Hemmati, Amir ahemmati@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Hogan, Una unaelizabeth.hogan@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Hong, Xuetao x7hong@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Hu, Junhao j224hu@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Jaics, Gyorgy gjjaics@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Jiang, Runshan rwjiang@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Kagabo, Wilson wkagabo@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Khanam, Rahila r3khanam@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Kappheim, Benjamin bjkapphe@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Katai, Agnes abkatai@uwaterloo.ca C.G.Tetsassi Feugmo
Kenny-Wilby, Aaron afkennyw@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Khamgonkar, Saikiran s2khamga@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Kim, Gyaongsu g37kim@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Kobarfard, Ali akobarfa@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Kochetkov, Ivan ikochetk@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Lacroix, Camille c5lacroi@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
Lau, Jordan j64lau@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Lauer, Eduarda eodeomen@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Lee, Tsun thaelee@uwaterloo.ca T. McMahon, S. Hopkins
Lemmens, Shannon sclemmens@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Li, Alexander a269li@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Li, Jinghan j383li@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Li, Pei p2li@uwaterloo.ca X. Tang
Lin, Feng l49feng@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Little, Hunter htlittle@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Alex d79liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Xiaoyue x673liu@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Liu, Xinran x729liu@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Lloyd, Ryan rac2999l@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Lulic, Kristijan klulic@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Mayry, Jonathan jdmayry@uwaterloo.ca S. Mitra, J. Honek
McDonald, Iain imhmcdon@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Mesbahuddin, Mirfath msmesbah@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Moeed, Shaeer mmoeed@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Mohammed, Azharuddin aas2999m@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Montgomery. Carlee camontgo@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Netzke, Samuel snetzke@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Nguyen, Bao bk3nguye@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Niknam, Ehsan eniknam@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Okasha, Mohamed m3okasha@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Ong, Steven s8ong@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Patel, Sanjay sr4patel@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Piercey, Ethan ekpiercey@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Radcahanka, Aliaksandra aradchan@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Rakib, Riad rhrakib@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Rangel, Paula prangel@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Ratto, Amanda arratto@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Reeves, Shawn sareeves@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Rickert, Daniel daricker@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Ryan, Christopher crmryan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Scott, Ryan r9scott@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Shmordok, Justin jshmordok@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Shyamsunder, Abhinandan ashyamsu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Siebeneicher, Bruna bsiebene@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Singh, Vipin vk23sing@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Song, Coco n8song@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Steckner, Julia julia.steckner@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Stangherlin, Stefen sstangherlin@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Stienstra, Cailum cmkstien@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Sweett, Alexander asweett@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Thompson, Fiona fthompso@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
To, Avery ajto@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Viernes, Christian cviernes@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Waldie, Alex aswaldie@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Walton-Raaby, Max m2walton@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Wang, Jianan j973wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Xinning x2337wang@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
Wang, Yubo yubo.wang@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Wedde, Emily eswedde@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Williams, Justine jc2willi@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Wong, Li Yan ly2wong@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Woods, Riley rt3woods@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Xie, Yachen yachen.xie@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Xu, Yuan y79xu@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Yeh, I-Hsuan iyeh@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yip, Emily e7yip@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Yu, Zhuo z238yu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Zhang, Jixi j2255zha@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Zhang, Wenxue w484zhan@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Zhao, Yichen yx5zhao@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zheng, Ruofei r43zheng@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Zia, David dszia@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu