You are here

Graduate students

Name E-mail Supervisor
Abuadas, Sarah sabuadas@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Alamodi, Noor nalamodi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Altenbeck, Johnathan jraltenbeck@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Alturk, Ala aalturk@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Amos, Ryan r2amos@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Ausri, Irfani i2ausri@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Barnawi, Ghufran gbarnawi@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Beedel, Mahdi mbeedel@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Beriashvili, David dberiash@uwaterloo.ca M. Palmer
Bishop, Kevin kpbishop@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Blanc, Lauren lblanc@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Boswell, Haleigh hboswell@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Bowman, Zach zabowman@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Brefo-Mensah, Eric ebrefome@uwaterloo.ca M. Palmer
Britt, Liam lhbritt@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Basalam, Abdullah abasalam@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Butt, Khalida not available not available
Carr, Patrick pjcarr@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Casier, Remi rjrcasier@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Cebula, Daniela (pt)  dacebula@uwaterloo.ca V. Karanassios
Chen, Miao m278chen@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Chen, Shuoyuan s487chen@uwaterloo.ca P Radovanovic
Cheng, Meixin m39cheng@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Cheng, Xiaoyu x24cheng@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Chidley, Tristan tchidley@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Chow, John  hjchow@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Claridge, Robert rcclarid@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Dasgupta, Natun ndasgupt@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Delgado, Adrian a3delgado@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Deol, Harmeen hkdeol@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Dymond, Paul pdymond@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Elango, Peter pfelango@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Estavillo, Danica dmestavi@uwaterloo.ca G. Guillemette
Fan, Hua h36fan@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Farkhondeh, Hanieh hfarkhon@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Featherstone, Joshua jrjfeath@uwaterloo.ca T.B. McMahon
Fernandez, Joanne j4fernan@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Fu, Weiqiang w9fu@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Garside, Jordan jdgarside@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Geng, Diya d5geng@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Ghodsi, Vahid vghodsik@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Gholami Tazeh Shahri, Kiarash k2gholam@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Gill, Gaganprit g27gill@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Goel, Prateek p2goel@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Gomez Rios, German gagomezrios@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Grandy, Jonathan jgrandy@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Guruprasad-Venkatesh, Sanjeevan v2sanjee@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Guan, Xiaoyi x24guan@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Gruszecka, Dominika dgruszecka@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Gyamfi, Hawa hgyamfi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Hisko, Victoria vhisko@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Hou, Nairong n3hou@uwaterloo.ca D. Cory
Howsawi, Enas ehowsawi@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Huang, Yuhan y436huan@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Huang, Zhicheng z227huan@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Hu, Yang y229hu@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek/Q.Lu
Huq, Mohammad mm2huq@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Ieritano, Christina cieritan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Iouchtchenko, D. diouchtc@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Jafarzadeh, Parisa
pjafarza@uwaterloo.ca
H. Kleinke
Jin, Susi s22jin@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Khaled, Abir a2khaled@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Kim, Damin d49kim@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Kim, Seyoung sy62kim@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kochetkov, Ivan ikochetk@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kulak, Monica mrkulak@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Kralt, Braden bjkralt@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Kwok, Chun Yuen cy2kwok@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
La, Volition v2la@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Lanigan, Nicholas nfslanigan@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Lape, John jelape@uwaterloo.ca G. Guillemette
Lecours, Michael mjlecours@uwaterlooca S. Hopkins
Lendor, Sofia slendor@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Leung, Aron a39leung@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Li, Lu l83li@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Li, Yuqing y2377li@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Lim, Su sj4lim@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Liu, Dapeng d76liu@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Liu, Yibo y478liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Looby, Nikita nlooby@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Ma, Lingzi l66ma@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Mackenzie, Duncan dwsmac@gmail.com E. Meiering
McGillivray, Donald dmcgilllivray@uwaterloo.ca Leung
Menezes, Luke ltmenezes@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Mirabal, Rafael rmirabal@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Moreira, Ryan rmoreira@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor/S. Hopkins
Muscalu, Alina not available T. Gorecki
Naser, Dalia dnaser@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Nazdrajac, Emir enazdraj@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Neqal, Mehdi mneqal@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Noden, Michael mrnoden@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Ortiz Suarez, Paolo paortizs@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Patel, Sanjay sr4patel@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Piccolo, Kyle kapiccolo@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Psutka, Jarrod jmpsutka@uwaterloo.ca  S. Hopkins
Pu, Long lpu@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Ramirez, Daniel dramirez@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Ramos Guzman, Erika epramosguzman@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Raymond, Neil ngraymon@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy/M. Nooijen
Reyes Garces, Nathaly nreyesgarces@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rickert, Daniel daricker@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rosales, Hernando hrosales@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rydzik, Jordan jrydzik@uwaterloo.ca E. Fillion
Salim, Faten fsalim@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Salgado, Shehan s2salgad@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Sanchez, Freddy frsanche@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Saraf, Rohit rsaraf@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Saran, Runjhun runjhun.saran@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Selmani, Serxho sselmani@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Schmidt, Matthew mdgschmidt@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Shi, Yixuan y46shi@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Shyamsunder, Abhinandan ashyamsu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Simon, Hilary h2simon@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Sinclair, Geoffrey gssinclair@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Smith, Nathanial nj5smith@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Garnet, Natalie nssisomb@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Soley, Jacob jsoley@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Stanish, Paul pstanish@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Steffen, Jonathan jpsteffe@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
St. Onge Carle, Myriam mstongec@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Sturm, Cheryl csturm@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Tan, Lay Ling lltan@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Tanner, Carol catanner@uwaterloo.ca G. Dmitrienko
Tao, Jason j3tao@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Taylor, Robert rmtaylor@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Thoma, Janine jlthoma@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Eljo, Jasmin j4tom@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Trainor, Kyle kjtrainor@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Tran, Richard r8tran@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Urquhart, Taylor aapetrie@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Vasiljevic, Tijiana tvasilje@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Walker, Sean s4walker@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
Wang, Jianan j973wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Jingqi j568wang@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Wang, Liying l358wang@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Wang, Yunyan y769wang@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Wang, Yuxing y2664wan@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Wenger, Andrew acwenger@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Whittingham, Alex awhwhitt@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Worku, Aklilu aworku@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Wu, Yun y399wu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Yang, Bingqing ybingqin@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Yang, Tianyu t54yang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Yi, Tan y35tan@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yin, Penghui p4yin@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yim, Spencer sbyim@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
You, Zehou z3you@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Yu, Tianmen t47yu@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zhang, Qian q229zhan@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Zhang, Qiuying q254zhan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Zhang, Zijie z429zhan@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zheng, Bowei b23zheng@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Zhou, Laidong l55zhou@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Zhou, Ce c36zhou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins