You are here

Graduate students

Name E-mail Supervisor
Abramovitch, Marcus m2abramovitch@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Abuadas, Sarah sabuadas@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Alamodi, Noor nalamodi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Ali Mohammed Ali, Alshymaa a3alimoh@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Alsac, Elif epalsac@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Amos, Ryan r2amos@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Ausri, Irfani i2ausri@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Bao, Songhao bsonghao@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Basalem, Abdullah abasalem@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Beedel, Mahdi mbeedel@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Beriashvili, David dberiash@uwaterloo.ca M. Palmer
Bishop, Kevin kpbishop@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Blanc, Lauren lblanc@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Boswell, Haleigh hboswell@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Bowman, Zach zabowman@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Britt, Liam lhbritt@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Butt, Khalida kbutt@uwaterloo.ca M. Palmer
Carr, Patrick pjcarr@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Casier, Remi remi.casier@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Cebula, Daniel  (pt)  dacebula@uwaterloo.ca V. Karanassios
Chan, Ho hy24chan@uwaterloo.ca E. Fillion
Chen, Shuoyuan s487chen@uwaterloo.ca P Radovanovic
Cheng, Meixin m39cheng@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Chidley, Tristan tchidley@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Chow, John  hjchow@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Chu, Kyle kyle.chu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Dasgupta, Natun ndasgupt@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Deol, Harmeen hkdeol@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Diamandas, Matthew mdiamand@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Fan, Hua h36fan@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Farkhondeh, Hanieh hfarkhon@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Featherstone, Joshua jrjfeath@uwaterloo.ca T.B. McMahon
Fernandez, Joanne j4fernan@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Fillion, Devon dafillio@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Frasca, Franklin fofrasca@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Fu, Weiqiang w9fu@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Gao, Wenyu w38gao@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Garnet, Natalie nssisomb@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Gicala, Patrick pgicala@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Golzar, Hossein hgolzar@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Gruszecka, Dominika dgruszecka@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Guan, Xiaoyi x24guan@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Gyamfi, Hawa hgyamfi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Hong, Chulgi cnhong@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Hou, Nairong n3hou@uwaterloo.ca D. Cory
Hu, Yang y229hu@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek/Q.Lu
Huang, Zhicheng z227huan@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Huq, Mohammad mm2huq@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Ieritano, Christian cieritan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Iouchtchenko, Dmitri diouchtc@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Jafarzadeh, Parisa pjafarza@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Jameel, Islam imjameel@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Kasperkiewicz, Alexander akasperk@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Khaled, Abir a2khaled@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Kim, Damin d49kim@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Kim, Seyoung sy62kim@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kochetkov, Ivan ikochetk@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kralt, Braden bjkralt@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Kulak, Monika mrkulak@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Kwok, Chun Yuen cy2kwok@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
La, Volition v2la@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Lecours, Michael mjlecours@uwaterlooca S. Hopkins
Lendor, Sofia slendor@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Leung, Aaron a39leung@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Li, Feng feng.li@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Li, Lu l83li@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Li, Yuqing y2377li@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Li, Yuting y2269li@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Lim, Su sj4lim@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Liu, Donghan d79liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Yibo y478liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Liu, Yutong y779liu@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Looby, Nikita nlooby@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Lopez, Anand a3lopez@uwaterloo.ca  J. Liu
Lott, Tyler tlott@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Lou, Xichen x3lou@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Lu, Wenhuan w69lu@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Ma, Kevin kcyma@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Ma, Lingzi l66ma@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Mackenzie, Duncan dwsmac@gmail.com E. Meiering
Marr, Adam armarr@uwaterloo.ca Roy
Mashmoushi, Nour nmashmou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Mathers, Sarah sarah.mathers@uwaterloo.ca Schipper
Mathur, Avi avi.mathur@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Menezes, Luke ltmenezes@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Merza, Fatima fomerza@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Mirabal, Rafael rmirabal@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Mishra, Gyan ggmishra@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Moon, Jennifer jennifer.moon@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Moreira, Ryan rmoreira@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor/S. Hopkins
Muscalu, Alina ammuscal@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Naser, Dalia dnaser@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Nazdrajic, Emir enazdraj@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Noden, Michael mrnoden@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Ortiz Suarez, Paolo paortizs@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Palumbo, Jeff japalumb@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Patel, Sanjay sr4patel@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Pfeffer, Jameson (pt) jmmpfeffer@uwaterloo.ca   
Piccolo, Kyle kyle.piccolo@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Pimlott, Douglas djpimlot@uwaterloo.ca Guillemette/Dieckmann
Ramirez, Daniel dramirez@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Ramos Guzman, Erika epramosguzman@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Ray, Archisman a5ray@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Raymond, Neil ngraymon@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy/M. Nooijen
Rickert, Daniel daricker@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rosales, Hernando hrosales@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Salgado, Shehan s2salgad@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Salim, Faten fsalim@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Saraf, Rohit rsaraf@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Selmani, Serxho sselmani@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Shi, Yixuan y46shi@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Shyamsunder, Abhinandan ashyamsu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Sinclair, Geoffrey geoff.sinclair@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Singh, Varoon v45singh@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Smith, Nathanial nj5smith@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Soley, Jacob jsoley@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Stanish, Paul pstanish@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Sturm, Cheryl csturm@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Tan, Lay Ling lltan@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Tanner, Carol catanner@uwaterloo.ca G. Dmitrienko
Thirukumaran, Milaan mthiruku@uwaterloo.ca Pawliszyn
Thoma, Janine jlthoma@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
To, Avery ajto@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Trainor, Kyle kjtrainor@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Urquhart, Taylor aapetrie@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Vasiljevic, Tijiana tvasilje@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Villanueva Heldmaier, Fiorella fvillanu@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Walker, Sean s4walker@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
Wang, Jianan j973wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Jingqi j568wang@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Wang, Sunmeng sm4wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wenger, Andrew acwenger@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Whittingham, Alex awhwhitt@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Worku, Aklilu aworku@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Wu, Yun y399wu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Xu, Shiqi s236xu@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Yeh, I-Hsuan iyeh@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yim, Spencer sbyim@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Yin, Penghui p4yin@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
You, Zehou z3you@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Zandieh, Mohamad mzandieh@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zanon, Mark mzanon@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Zhang, Chenwei c442zhan@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Zhang, Zijie z429zhan@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zhao, Yichen yx5zhao@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zheng, Bowei b23zheng@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Zhou, Ce c36zhou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Zhou, Laidong l55zhou@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar