Graduate students

Name E-mail Supervisor
Abaeva, Mila mabaeva@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Abramovitch, Marcus m2abramovitch@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Ali Mohammed Ali, Alshymaa a3alimoh@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Alsac, Elif epalsac@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Anderson, Delaney d32ander@uwaterloo.ca Delaney Anderson
Ausri, Irfani i2ausri@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Bala, Upneet ubala@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering, S. Kalayaanamoorthy
Bao, Songhao bsonghao@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Basalem, Abdullah abasalem@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Beedel, Mahdi mbeedel@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Blanc, Lauren lblanc@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Britt, Liam lhbritt@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Buratynski, Javan jaburaty@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Casier, Remi remi.casier@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Cheng, Meixin m39cheng@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Chidley, Tristan tchidley@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Chow, John  hjchow@uwaterloo.ca T. Gorecki
Chu, Kyle kyle.chu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Cuzzucoli, Fabio fcuzzuco@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Dasgupta, Natun ndasgupt@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
De Lazzari, Adriana adelazza@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Deol, Harmeen hkdeol@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Diamandas, Matthew mdiamand@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Egerdeen, Kyla kegerdee@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Fan, Hua h36fan@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Featherstone, Joshua jrjfeath@uwaterloo.ca T.B. McMahon
Fernandez, Joanne j4fernan@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Fletcher, Randy rfletche@uwaterloo.ca  E. Fillion
Frasca, Franklin fofrasca@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Fu, Weiqiang w9fu@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Gao, Wenyu w38gao@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Gicala, Patrick pgicala@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Golabek, Andrew agolabek@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Golzar, Hossein hgolzar@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Guan, Xiaoyi x24guan@uwaterloo.ca T. Leung
Hamilton, Max mlhamilt@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Huang, Zhicheng z227huan@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Huq, Mohammad mm2huq@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Ieritano, Christian cieritan@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Iouchtchenko, Dmitri diouchtc@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Jameel, Islam imjameel@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Jiang, Runshan rwjiang@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Kagabo, Wilson wkagabo@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Kenny-Wilby, Aaron afkennyw@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Kim, Damin d49kim@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Kim, Seyoung sy62kim@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kochetkov, Ivan ikochetk@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Kulak, Monika mrkulak@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Kwok, Chun Yuen cy2kwok@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
La, Volition v2la@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Larente, Stephen s3larent@uwaterloo.ca  
Lecours, Michael mjlecours@uwaterlooca S. Hopkins
Lee, Tsun thaelee@uwaterloo.ca T. McMahon, S. Hopkins
Li, Chang c553li@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Li, Feng feng.li@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Li, Yuqing y2377li@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Little, Hunter htlittle@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Donghan d79liu@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Liu, Haobo h349liu@uwaterloo.ca A. Tsen
Liu, Yutong y779liu@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Lo, Ping Hsun ph2lo@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Lopandic, Maja mlopandi@uwaterloo.ca J. Honek
Lopez, Anand a3lopez@uwaterloo.ca  J. Liu
Lott, Tyler tlott@uwaterloo.ca G. Sciaini
Lulic, Kristijan klulic@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Ma, Lingzi l66ma@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Marr, Adam armarr@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Marquez, Audren almarque@uwaterloo.ca X. Wang
Mashmoushi, Nour nmashmou@uwaterloo.ca S. Hopkins
Mathur, Avi avi.mathur@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Medvedeva, Kseniia kseniia.azarova@uwaterloo.ca A. klinkova
Menezes, Luke ltmenezes@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Mesbahuddin, Mirfath msmesbah@uwaterloo.ca S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Mirabal, Rafael rmirabal@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Moon, Jennifer jennifer.moon@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Moreira, Ryan rmoreira@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor/S. Hopkins
Moya Escobar, Andres agescoba@uwaterloo.ca McMahon
Mubarik, Ibrahim mimubari@uwaterloo.ca  
Naser, Dalia dnaser@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Nazareth, Boris bpnazare@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Nazdrajic, Emir enazdraj@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Noden, Michael mrnoden@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Nguyen, Khue kq2nguye@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Okasha, Mohamed m3okasha@uwaterloo.ca V. Maheshwari
Patel, Sanjay sr4patel@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
Piccolo, Kyle kyle.piccolo@uwaterloo.ca T. Dieckmann
Ramirez, Daniel dramirez@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Raymond, Neil ngraymon@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy/M. Nooijen
Rickert, Daniel daricker@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Rosales, Hernando hrosales@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Schaeffer, Anna a4schaef@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Shmordok, Justin jshmordok@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Shyamsunder, Abhinandan ashyamsu@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar
Sinclair, Geoffrey geoff.sinclair@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Soley, Jacob jsoley@uwaterloo.ca S. Taylor
Steckner, Julia julia.steckner@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Sturm, Cheryl csturm@uwaterloo.ca H. Kleinke
Tan, Lay Ling lltan@uwaterloo.ca S. Lee
Tarasca, Mike mtarasca@uwaterloo.ca E. Meiering
Tatarchuk, Stephen swtatarc@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova
Thirukumaran, Milaan mthiruku@uwaterloo.ca Pawliszyn
Thoma, Janine jlthoma@uwaterloo.ca J. Duhamel
To, Avery ajto@uwaterloo.ca G. Murphy
Tobolovskaya, Yulia ytobolov@uwaterloo.ca A. Klinkova, S. Kalyaanamoorthy
Tormann, Alexandra atormann@uwaterloo.ca V. Karanassios
Walker, Sean s4walker@uwaterloo.ca J. Baugh
Wang, Jianan j973wang@uwaterloo.ca D. Schipper
Wang, Jun-Zhi j624wang@uwaterloo.ca M. Gauthier
Whittingham, Alex awhwhitt@uwaterloo.ca R. Smith
Wu, Yun y399wu@uwaterloo.ca S. Tang
Xu, Shiqi s236xu@uwaterloo.ca L.F. Nazar
Yeh, I-Hsuan iyeh@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Yim, Spencer sbyim@uwaterloo.ca P.N. Roy
Yin, Fangzhou f7yin@uwaterloo.ca A.W. Tsen
Zandieh, Mohamad mzandieh@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zanon, Mark mzanon@uwaterloo.ca M. Nooijen
Zeinali, Shakiba szeinali@uwaterloo.ca J. Pawliszyn
Zhang, Chenwei c442zhan@uwaterloo.ca P. Radovanovic
Zhao, Yichen yx5zhao@uwaterloo.ca J. Liu
Zhou, Laidong l55zhou@uwaterloo.ca L. Nazar