UW 50th Anniversary Alumni Achievement Medals

It is with great honour that UW's Alumni Council presented the University of Waterloo 50th Anniversary Alumni Awards to the following outstanding Electrical and Computer Engineering alumni:

Erin M. Bourke-Dunphy (nee Chapple)
BASc 1998, Electrical Engineering (with Environmental Engineering option)

J. Roderick Coutts
BASc 1964, Electrical Engineering
Honorary DEng 2007

Larry M. Galajda
BASc 1976, Electrical Engineering

Paul B. Spafford
BASc 1971, Electrical Engineering