Rooms on campus with video conference capability

Rooms on campus with video conference capability
Building Room Bookable through Outlook Seat capacity Department Contact name Email Ext. Notes
AHS 1686 Y 40 AHS AHS Computing Office      Using AV equipment in AHS 1686
BMH 2216 Y 12 AHS AHS Computing Office     Using AV equipment in BMH 2216
 
C2 278 N 35 SCI Paul Miskovsky paul.miskovsky@uwaterloo.ca 36991  
E2 2323 Y 12 CEE Amber Beaudoin amber.beaudoin@uwaterloo.ca 33985  
E5 3052 Y 20 MME Robyn Wilkinson robyn.wilkinson@uwaterloo.ca 33328  

E6

    2022 Y              15 CHE

Ingrid Sherrer

isherrer@uwaterloo.ca

  32404

 
E7 7411 Y 25 DoE   dean.engineering@uwaterloo.ca 33328  

EC1

1023

No

30

Human Resources

HR Reception

human.administration@uwaterloo.ca

N/A

 

EC1

1023

No

30

Human Resources

HR Reception

human.administration@uwaterloo.ca

N/A

 

EC2 

1021

Yes

25

The Centre

Donna Schell

dschell@uwaterloo.ca

32207

 

EC2 

1021

Yes

25

The Centre

Donna Schell

dschell@uwaterloo.ca

32207

 

EC3

1019

No

14

Food Services

Debra Harrison

dharrison@uwaterloo.ca

30258

 

EC4 

2101A

No

 20

Engineering

Lauren Gatchene

lgatchene@uwaterloo.ca

32600

 

EC4 

2031

No

 10

Engineering

Lauren Gatchene

lgatchene@uwaterloo.ca

32600

 

EC5

2203

No

20

Waterloo International

Laila Wickham

laila.wickham@uwaterloo.ca

40303

 

EC5

4101

No

8

Finance

Corrine Krauss

ckrauss@uwaterloo.ca

37817

 
M3 3001 N 14 S&AS Carlos Mendes carlos.mendes@uwaterloo.ca 38727  
MC 3009 N 30 IST Koorus Bookan koorus.bookan@uwaterloo.ca 36749  
MC 5201 N 20 DOM Dana Hociung dom.office@uwaterloo.ca 33474  
NH 3047 N   SEC Bonnie Findlay bfindlay@uwaterloo.ca 32623  
PAS 2464 N   DOA Angela Christelis angela.christelis@uwaterloo.ca 33637  
TJB 2223 Y 8 AHS AHS Computing Office     Using AV equipment in TJB 2223