This index does not necessarily include all registered graduate students.

Name Degree Hometown Email Supervisor
Dave Attema Master of Arts, Planning Edmonton, AB d2attema@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Clarence Woudsma
Natalie Barcellos Master of Arts, Planning   nidbarce@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Carrie Mitchell
Kevin Bonnell PhD, Planning Toronto, ON kevin.bonnell@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Martine August
Tyler Boswell Master of Arts, Planning Midland, ON t2boswel@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Mark Seasons
Kadence Bunke Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Ottawa, ON kbunke@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Janice Barry
Adrian Buttazzoni PhD, Planning London, ON anbuttazzoni@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Leia Minaker
Dominic Cheung Master of Arts, Planning Markham, ON hydcheung@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Clarence Woudsma
Barb Chrysler PhD, Planning Kitchener, ON Barb.chrysler@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Janice Barry
Stephen Connors Master of Environmental Studies, Planning St. John's, NL S6connor@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Luna Khirfan
Samantha Dunlop Master of Arts, Planning Mississauga, ON s2dunlop@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Rob Feick
Rachael Edwards PhD, Planning Saskatoon, SK r7edwards@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Brendon Larson
Pedram Fard PhD, Planning Tehran, Iran pfard@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jeff Casello
David Ferrone Master of Arts, Planning Sault Ste Marie, ON dferrone@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Dawn Parker
Nadine Freeman-Prince PhD, Planning St. Catherine, Jamaica nfreeman@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Mark Seasons
Anu Garcha Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Brampton, ON anu.garcha@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Carrie Mitchell
Roseann (Anju) George PhD, Planning Caledon, ON (From Kerala, India roseann.george@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Luna Khirfan
Eleonora Ignatovich PhD, Planning Tomsk, Russia e2ignatovich@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Markus Moos
Fatemeh Jahanmiri PhD, Planning Waterloo, ON F2jahanm@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Dawn Parker &
Dr. Pierre Filion
Tharushe Jayaveer Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Milton, ON tjayaveer@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Markus Moos
Ernesto Salomon Lara-Romero PhD, Planning Mexico, Mexico City elararom@uwaterloo.ca Dr Rob Feick
Melissa Le Geyt Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Calgary, AB mjlegeyt@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Carrie Mitchell &
Dr. Brent Doberstein
Jeffrey Leung Master of Arts, Planning Richmond, ON j83leung@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jeff Casello
Long (Rex) Lin Master of Arts, Planning Xiamen, China long.lin@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Joe Qian
Leyla Mains Master of Arts, Planning Toronto, ON lpmains@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Carrie Mitchell
Sarah Marshall Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Saskatoon s22marsh@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jeremy Pittman
Gwenyth McCarthy Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Kitchener-Waterloo, ON ggmccart@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Leia Minaker
Amanda-Rose McCulley Master of Arts, Planning Ottawa, ON amcculley@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Martine August
Emma McDougall PhD, Planning Newmarket, ON edmcdougall@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Brian Doucet
Brenton Nader PhD, Planning   bnader@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Tara Vinodrai
Lindsay Nooren Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Aylmer, ON lnooren@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jennifer Dean
Theresa O'Neill Master of Arts, Planning Barrie, ON theresa.oneill@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jennifer Dean
Khairunnabila Prayitno PhD, Planning Toronto, ON kprayitno@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Markus Moos
Anahita Shadkam PhD, Planning Tehran, Iran anahita.shadkam@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Markus Moos
Aaron Shantz Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Kitchener, ON am2shantz@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jeff Casello &
Dr. Clarence Woudsma
Jason Skidmore Master of Arts, Planning Oakville, ON J2skidmore@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Clarence Woudsma &
Dr. Jeff Casello
Avinash Soni MES, Planning Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India avinashdsoni@gmail.com Dr. Mark Seasons
Lindsey Soon Master of Arts, Planning Toronto, ON lindsey.soon@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Leia Minaker
Xing Su PhD, Planning Ordos, Inner Mongolia, China x34su@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Joe Qian
Joy Tigchelaar Master of Arts, Planning Orillia, Ontario jatigche@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Leia Minaker
Brayden Wilson Master of Arts, Planning Kamloops, BC bjrwilson@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Pierre Filion
Jonathan Woodside PhD, Planning Guelph, ON j3woodsi@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Markus Moos &
Dr. Tara Vinodrai
Xiaomeng (Ming) Xu PhD, Planning Gaomi, China xiaomeng.xu@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jeff Casello
Chen Yang PhD, Planning Chuzhou, China c273yang@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Joe Qian
Shangwei Yu Master of Environmental Studies, Planning Dalian, China S93YU@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Jeff Casello &
Dr. Rob Feick
Jill Yuzwa PhD, Planning Vancouver Island and the Gulf Islands, BC jeyuzwa@uwaterloo.ca Dr. Pierre Filion