Department Undergraduate Student Research Award (USRA) co-ordinators

Department For more information contact
Applied Math Applied Math Undergraduate Coordinator
Biology Katelyn Fehrenbach
Biology USRA web page
Combinatorics and Optimization

C&O Undergraduate Coordinator

Combinatorics and Optimization web page
Chemical Engineering Denise Mueller
Chemistry Julie Shikaze
Chemistry USRA web page
Civil Engineering Shirley Springall
Computer Science Jessica Rosa- Vecchiarelli
Drama and Speech Communication Lennart Nacke
Earth and Environmental Science Sue Fisher
Electrical and Computer Engineering Sara O'Donnell
Faculty of Environment Jaime Fohkens
Health Studies

Doris Makowich

Kinesiology Lee Chandler
Management Science Shelley Vossen
Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering MME Advisor
Optometry Emily O'Connor
Pharmacy Melinda Recchia
Philosophy Tawnessa Carter

Physics undergraduate office

Psychology Evan Risko
Psychology USRA web page
Pure Math Pavlina Penk
Pure Math USRA web page
Statistics Lisa Baxter
Systems Design Engineering SYDE Graduate Studies Office