Engineering Computing Committee

The Engineering Computing Committee meets regularly with members of Engineering Computing and the Director of Engineering Computing.

The membership consists of one faculty member from each Engineering department, and the Director of Engineering Computing chairing the meeting:

Department Member
Civil ​Engineering Stefano Normani
Chemical ​Engineering Hector Budman
Electrical and Computer ​Engineering Hiren Patel
Mechanical ​Engineering Jean-Pierre Hickey
Management Sciences Lukasz Golab
Systems Design Engineering Alex Wong
Engineering Computing (Director) Erick Engelke