MFA Open Studios Fall 2019Export this event to calendar

Thursday, November 7, 2019 — 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM EST

Our current Master of Fine Arts (MFA) students are holding an open studio on Thursday November 7th from 3 to 7 PM. The MFA Open Studios are a unique opportunity to view the work and meet the artists in a casual setting.

The participating artists are:
Jordan Blackburn (jordanblackburn.ca)
Brubey (Wanzhi) Hu (brubey-hu.com)
Tyler Matheson (tylermathesonartist.com)
Karice Mitchell (karicemitchell.com)
Sara Pearson (sarapearsonart.com)
Carrie Perreault (carrieperreault.com)
Kayla Polan (kaylapolan.com)
Racquel Rowe (racquelrowe.ca)
Maria Simmons (maria-simmons.com)
Becca Wijshijer (beccawijshijer.com)

Location 
ECH - East Campus Hall
Room 263
200 University Ave West

Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1
Canada

S M T W T F S
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
  1. 2020 (16)
    1. April (1)
    2. March (2)
    3. February (7)
    4. January (6)
  2. 2019 (58)
    1. December (3)
    2. November (11)
    3. October (5)
    4. September (7)
    5. July (3)
    6. June (5)
    7. May (5)
    8. April (5)
    9. March (7)
    10. February (4)
    11. January (4)
  3. 2018 (73)
  4. 2017 (72)
  5. 2016 (70)
  6. 2015 (38)
  7. 2014 (22)
  8. 2013 (4)