You are here

Emeriti

William R. Abbott
Professor Emeritus
Email:  wrabbott@uwaterloo.ca

E. Jennifer Ashworth
Distinguished Professor Emerita
Email:  ejashwor@uwaterloo.ca

Rolf George
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Email:  rgeorge@uwaterloo.ca

Lawrence L. Haworth
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Email:  lhaworth@uwaterloo.ca

Brian Hendley
Professor Emeritus
Email:  bhendley@uwaterloo.ca

Richard Holmes
Professor Emeritus
Email:  rholmes@uwaterloo.ca

James R. Horne
Professor Emeritus
Email:  jhorne@uwaterloo.ca

Jan Narveson
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Email:  jnarveson@uwaterloo.ca

Joseph A. Novak
Professor Emeritus
Email: jnovak@uwaterloo.ca

James W. Van Evra
Professor Emeritus
Email:  vanevra@uwaterloo.ca

Judy Wubnig
Professor Emerita
Email:  jwubnig@uwaterloo.ca

Engaging Philosophy: News at Waterloo

Check out our department blog to find out more about our presentations, our publications, department events, alumni updates, and other news of all kinds.

philosophy of sport link button

link button to Philosophy Course - Fall 2016 and Winter 2017

Link button to Quantum Mechanics for Everyone

Science and technology teaching group link button

Student Portal