Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Live chat

Connect with the Centre for Career Action through our live chat, available today until 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Career consultations

There are no career consultations or work search drop-ins happening from Thursday January 5 to Friday January 6, 2023. 

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Co-op consultations

There are no co-op consultations happening from Tuesday January 3 to Friday January 6, 2023. 

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Virtual services

The Centre for Career Action will be working remotely on December 23, 2022 to ensure continuity of service during the severe weather event.

Friday, December 16, 2022

Co-op consultations

There are no co-op consultations happening from Monday December 19 to Friday December 23, 2022. 

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Co-op consultations

Co-op consultation hours are cancelled from 12:30 to 2:30 p.m. on Wednesday December 7, 2022. 

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

WaterlooWorks updates

WaterlooWorks will be unavailable Sunday, December 4 from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. – IST will be doing server and firewall updates.

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Co-op consultations

The Centre for Career Action is extending virtual co-op consultation hours on November 25 to 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Co-op consultations

The Centre for Career Action is extending virtual co-op consultation hours on November 18 to 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Career leader positions

The Centre for Career Action is currently hiring career leaders for the winter 2023 term!

  1. 2023 (3)
    1. January (3)
  2. 2022 (29)
    1. December (3)
    2. November (4)
    3. October (4)
    4. September (3)
    5. August (2)
    6. June (4)
    7. May (1)
    8. April (3)
    9. March (2)
    10. February (3)
  3. 2021 (9)
    1. December (4)
    2. September (1)
    3. August (2)
    4. May (2)