A scholarship, valued at up to $5,000, is awarded annually to an undergraduate student entering first year Earth and Environmental Sciences in the Faculty of Science. These scholarships are made possible by a generous donation from three founders of Conestoga-Rovers & Associates: Don Haycock, Frank Rovers, and Ron Schwark.

Past recipients:

2019 - Anisha Karkera

2019 - Holden Little

2018 - Stuart Matthews

2017 - Kirstin Cadera

2016 - Graydon King

2015 - Luke John Sianchuk