University COVID-19 update

The University of Waterloo is constantly updating our most Frequently Asked Questions.

Questions about buildings and services? Visit the list of Modified Services.

Please note: The University of Waterloo is closed for all events until further notice.

Graduate Students

MMath students

Name Room Email (@uwaterloo.ca)
Nic Banks N/A n2banks
Brennen Creighton-Young (inactive) MC 5301 bfcreigh
Christine Eagles N/A ceagles
Nicholas Kayban N/A nkayban
Larissa Kroell N/A lkroell
Isaac Lee N/A i36lee
Annie Li N/A y962li
Kieran Mastel MC 5301 kmastel
Andean Medjedovic N/A a2medjed
Liam Orovec N/A lorovec
Aidan Patterson MC 5319 ae2patte
Joaco Prandi MC 5337 jgprandi
Shun Zhang N/A s385zhan

PhD students

Name Room Email (@uwaterloo.ca)
Brady Ali Medina MC 5408 balimedi
Benjamin Anderson-Sackaney MC 5323 b8anders
Eric Boulter MC 5331 etboulte
Jacob Campbell MC 5013 j48campb
Erik Crevier MC 5013 ecrevier
Padraig Daly MC 5418 pcdaly
Adina Goldberg MC 5416 a2goldbe
Marco Handa MC 5428 mhanda
Robert Harris MC 5422 r26harri
Christopher Hawthorne MC 5321 cdchawth
Adam Humeniuk MC 5017 aghumeni
Anton Iliashenko MC 5019 ailiashe
Nicole Kitt MC 5428 nkitt
Christopher Lang MC 5426 cjlang
Dene Lepine MC 5011 dlepine
Luke MacLean MC 5011 lrmaclea
Nicholas Manor MC 5414 nmanor
Sean Monahan MC 5019 s2monaha
Brett Nasserden MC 5434 bnasserd
Patrick Naylor MC 5422 p2naylor
Daniel Perales Anaya MC 5432 dperales
Hayley Reid
Departmental grad student representative
MC 5416 hm2reid
Xingchi Ruan MC 5331 x8ruan
John Sawatzky (inactive) MC 5323 jmsawatz
Yash Singh MC 5418 yvsingh
Ragini Singhal MC 5412 r4singha
Aiden Suter MC 5432 adsuter
Aasaimani Thamizhazhagan MC 5406 athamizh
Dan Ursu MC 5017 dursu
Aleksa Vujicic MC 5426 a2vujici
Andrej Vukovic MC 5404 avukovic
Zhihao Zhang MC 5414 z458zhan
Yuming Zhao MC 5321 y658zhao