MMath students

Name Room Email (@uwaterloo.ca)
Simon Adamus MC 5337 sadamus
Thomas Bray MC 5337 tgrbray
Robert Cornea MC 5319 rcornea
Ethan Davis MC 5319 er3davis
Robert Morissette MC 5319 jrmoriss
Spencer Secord MC 5319 s2secord
Owen Sharpe MC 5301 ojsharpe
Austin Sun MC 5301 y376sun
Francisco Villacis MC 5301 fvillaci
Clement Wan MC 5301 c22wan
Spencer Whitehead MC 5337 snwhiteh
Xiao Zhong MC 5301 x48zhong

PhD students

Name Room Email (@uwaterloo.ca)
Brady Ali Medina MC 5408 balimedi
Benjamin Anderson-Sackaney MC 5323 b8anders
Nic Banks MC 5321 n2banks
Eric Boulter MC 5331 etboulte
Jacob Campbell MC 5013 j48campb
Jeremy Champagne MC 5428 jchampag
Padraig Daly MC 5418 pcdaly
Sourabhashis Das MC 5434 s57das
Christine Eagles MC 5416 ceagles
Adina Goldberg MC 5416 a2goldbe
Robert Harris MC 5422 r26harri
Adam Humeniuk MC 5017 aghumeni
Anton Iliashenko MC 5019 ailiashe
Anne Johnson N/A aj4johns
Nicole Kitt MC 5428 nkitt
Larissa Kroell MC 5412 lkroell
Christopher Lang MC 5426 cjlang
Dene Lepine MC 5011 dlepine
Luke MacLean MC 5011 lrmaclea
Nicholas Manor MC 5414 nmanor
Kieran Mastel MC 5404 kmastel
Sean Monahan MC 5019 s2monaha
Liam Orovec MC 5422 lorovec
Daniel Perales Anaya MC 5432 dperales
Amanda Petcu MC 5412 ampetcu
Joaco Prandi MC 5434 jgprandi
Xingchi Ruan MC 5331 x8ruan
John Sawatzky
Departmental grad student representative
MC 5323 jmsawatz
Yash Singh MC 5418 yvsingh
Aiden Suter MC 5432 adsuter
Yash Totani MC 5406 ytotani
Dan Ursu MC 5017 dursu
Aleksa Vujicic MC 5426 a2vujici
Andrej Vukovic MC 5404 avukovic
Keke Zhang MC 5408 k375zhan
Zhihao Zhang MC 5414 z458zhan
Yuming Zhao QNC 4203 y658zhao
Jennifer Zhu MC 5406 j446zhu