MMath students

Name Room Email (@uwaterloo.ca)
Vincent Boldt MC 5337 vboldt
Tanner Boos MC 5337 tjboos
Laindon Burnett MC 5337 lcburnet
Jing Xuan Chen MC 5337 j86chen
Daniel Clark MC 5319 d27clark
Sam Cookson MC 5319 srcookso
Dongshu Dai MC 5319 d9dai
Ismael El Yassini MC 5319 ielyassi
Daniel Han MC 5319 yi2han
Joey Lakerdas-Gayle MC 5301 ja2999la
Hanming Liu MC 5301 h56liu
Liam McQuay MC 5301 plmcquay
Ravi Mudaliar MC 5301 rmudalia
Steven Piatkowski MC 5301 sdpiatko
Nolan Pyott MC 5407 nrpyott
Dave Salwinski MC 5407 dsalwins
Gian Cordana Sanjaya MC 5407 gcsanjay
Jacques Van Wyk MC 5409 jgvanwyk
Gerrik Wong MC 5411 gykwong
Jenny Xu MC 5409 j484xu

PhD students

Name Room Email (@uwaterloo.ca)
Brady Ali Medina MC 5408 balimedi
Nic Banks MC 5321 n2banks
Eric Boulter MC 5331 etboulte
Thomas Bray MC 5323 tgrbray
Jacob Campbell MC 5013 j48campb
Jeremy Champagne MC 5428 jchampag
Robert Cornea MC 5432 rcornea
Paul Cusson MC 5013 pcusson
Padraig Daly MC 5418 pcdaly
Sourabhashis Das MC 5434 s57das
Christine Eagles MC 5416 ceagles
Adina Goldberg MC 5416 a2goldbe
Alec Gow MC 5409 a2gow
Robert Harris MC 5422 r26harri
Anton Iliashenko MC 5019 ailiashe
Anne Johnson MC 5321 aj4johns
Nicole Kitt MC 5428 nkitt
Larissa Kroell  
Departmental grad student representative
MC 5412 lkroell
Christopher Lang MC 5426 cjlang
Dene Lepine MC 5011 dlepine
Annie Li MC 5411 y962li
Luke MacLean MC 5011 lrmaclea
Kieran Mastel MC 5404 kmastel
Sean Monahan MC 5019 s2monaha
Liam Orovec MC 5422 lorovec
Amanda Petcu MC 5412 ampetcu
Joaco Prandi MC 5434 jgprandi
Xingchi Ruan MC 5331 x8ruan
John Sawatzky MC 5323 jmsawatz
Erik Seguin MC 5411 e2seguin
Owen Sharpe MC 5414 ojsharpe
Yash Singh MC 5418 yvsingh
Aiden Suter MC 5432 adsuter
Yash Totani MC 5406 ytotani
Francisco Villacis MC 5017 fvillaci
Aleksa Vujicic MC 5426 a2vujici
Andrej Vukovic MC 5404 avukovic
Keke Zhang MC 5408 k375zhan
Zhihao Zhang MC 5414 z458zhan
Yuming Zhao QNC 4203 y658zhao
Xiao Zhong MC 5017 x48zhong
Jennifer Zhu MC 5406 j446zhu