Provost's Advisory Committee on Staff Compensation

Chair: Marilyn Thompson, Associate Provost, Human Resources
Secretary: Rebecca Wickens

Membership

  1. Four members appointed by the provost from names submitted by the Staff Association.
  2. The director, human resources.
  3. The vice-president, administration & finance.
  4. The associate provost, resources.
  5. The associate provost, human resources (chair).
  6. The manager, salary administration (resource person).

Members 

Agata Antkiewicz
Bill Baer
Lawrence Folland
Dennis Huber
Ian Rowlands
Marilyn Thompson, chair

Meeting Dates:

Date Time Room
Wednesday 11 September 2019  10:00 am - 12:00 pm NH 3318
Wednesday 9 October 2019 Cancelled 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043
Monday 4 November 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043
Monday 2 December 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043
Wednesday 8 January 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043
Wednesday 5 February 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043
Wednesday 11 March 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm NH 3043
Wednesday 15 April 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043
Wednesday 13 May 2020  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3308
Wednesday 10 June 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm NH 3043