Graduate Student Relations Committee

Chairs: Alternating between the Associate Provost, Graduate Studies and the President of the Graduate Student Association.
Secretary: Emily Schroeder, Associate University Secretary.

Terms of reference

This committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 1, Initiation and Review of University Policies (Appendix D).

Members

Co-Chair: Jeff Casello
Co-Chair: Naima Samuel 
Trupal Goti
Chris Read
Susan Tighe
Masa Torbica
Brayden Wilson

Meeting Dates

Date Time Room
Thursday 27 September 2018 1:30 - 3:00 p.m. NH 3308
Thursday 1 November 2018 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 29 November 2018 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 20 December 2018 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3043
Thursday 31 January 2019 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 28 February 2019 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 28 March 2019 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 25 April 2019  cancelled 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 30 May 2019 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308
Thursday 27 June 2019  cancelled 9:00 - 10:30 a.m. NH 3308