ECE researchers win 2019 IEEE IAS EPC Innovation Award

Monday, November 2, 2020

Congratulations to Chitral Angammana, Ryan Gerakopulos and Shesha Jayaram for being selected as recipients of the 2019 Innovation Award by the IEEE IAS Electrostatic Processes Committee, for their paper entitled “Mass Production of Nanocomposites Using Electrospinning.”

IEEE is an association dedicated to advancing innovation and technological excellence for the benefit of humanity, and is the world's largest technical professional society. It is designed to serve professionals involved in all aspects of the electrical, electronic, and computing fields and related areas of science and technology that underlie modern civilization.