The Planning driver within the Excellence, Innovation and Wellness (EIW) Standard addresses strategic planning and goal-setting across the University, including how plans are monitored, evaluated, reported on, etc.

Working group members:

  • Kim Gingerich, Executive Officer, Academic, Office of the Vice-President, Academic and Provost (Co-Chair)
  • Jana Carson, Senior Manager, Evaluation & Accountability, IAP (Co-Chair)
  • Brandon Sweet, Director, Internal Communications, University Relations
  • Veronica Brown, Senior Instructional Developer, Curriculum & Quality Enhancement, CTE 
  • Annamaria Feltracco, Researcher/Analyst, IAP 
  • Mike Iley, Assistant Director, Residence Facilities, Housing & Residence
  • Stephanie Filsinger, Senior Manager, Institutional Research, Office of Research
  • Angela Roorda, Research Development Officer, Faculty of Arts
  • Veronica Michael, Director, Planning, Office of the Dean of Engineering (on leave)
  • Melissa Conrad, Executive Officer, IST

Updated: May 16, 2018