The Processes driver within the Excellence, Innovation and Wellness (EIW) Standard focuses on the management of processes and projects across the University.

Working group members:

  • Dave Kibble, Director, Portfolio Management, IST (Co-Chair)
  • Kim Snage, Director, HR Projects, Technology & Analytics (Co-Chair)
  • Diane Bader, Director of CEE Services, Co-operative and Experiential Education
  • Mike Grivicic, Associate University Secretary, Secretariat
  • Brenda MacDonald, Director, Research Operations & Communications, Office of Research
  • Leah Gibson, RFP Coordinator/Senior Buyer, Procurement
  • Samantha Murray, Assistant Registrar, Records Operations, Registrar's Office

Updated: June 19, 2019