Derek Armitage

Derek Armitage

Professor & Associate Director, Graduate Studies

519-888-4567, ext. 45795
derek.armitage@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2013

Jennifer Clapp

Jennifer Clapp

Professor & Canada Research Chair

519-888-4567, ext. 42068
jclapp@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2041

Andrea Collins

Andrea Collins

Assistant Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 48317
a2collin@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2007

Simon Courtenay

Simon Courtenay

Professor & Director

519-888-4567, ext. 45796
simon.courtenay@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2034

Rob de Loë

Rob de Loë

Professor

rdeloe@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 48648
Environment 2, room 2029

Brad Fedy

Brad Fedy

Associate Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 42706
bfedy@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2024

Robert Gibson

Robert Gibson

Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 43407
rbgibson@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2037

Brendon Larson

Brendon Larson

Professor & Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

519-888-4567, ext. 48140
blarson@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2016

Dan McCarthy

Dan McCarthy

Associate Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 43065
dmccarth@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2027

Steve Murphy

Stephen Murphy

Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 45616
sd2murph@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2046A

James Nugent

James Nugent

Lecturer

519-888-4567, ext. 37657
j3nugent@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 1, room 202

Maren Oelbermann

Maren Oelbermann

Professor & Associate Director, Undergraduate Studies

519-888-4567, ext. 47552
moelbermann@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2008

Stephen Quilley

Stephen Quilley

Associate Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 48335
squilley@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2009

Ian Rowlands

Ian Rowlands

Professor & Associate Vice-President, International

519-888-4567, ext. 32574
irowland@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2036

Andrew Trant

Andrew Trant

Assistant Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 40385
atrant@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2026

Patricia Bester

Patricia Bester

Undergraduate Program Advisor

519-888-4567, ext. 46576

sers.undergradadvisor@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2012

Jennifer Nicholson

Jennifer Nicholson

Administrative Manager

519-888-4567, ext. 43444

sers.admin@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2017

Amanda Taves

Amanda Campbell

Graduate Program Administrator

519-888-4567, ext. 42784
sers.gradadvisor@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2032

Brian Craig

Sessional Instructor
Doug Stewart

Doug Stewart

Sessional Instructor

George R. Francis

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

Paul A. Kay

Associate Professor Emeritus

Sally C. Lerner

Associate Professor Emerita

Mary Louise McAllister

Associate Professor Emerita

Gregory (Greg) O. Michalenko

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Susan K. Wismer

Associate Professor Emerita

James Gaede

Post-doctoral fellow

Anna Frank

Post-doctoral research associate

Mark Hathaway

Post-doctoral fellow

Trevor Swerdfager

Educational Partnerships and Government Relations

519-888-4567, ext. 48690
trevor.swerdfager@uwaterloo.ca
Office: Environment 2, Room 2011

Shefaza Esmail

Shefaza Esmail

Lecturer

519-888-4567 Ext. 43061

Email: shefaza.esmail@uwaterloo.ca 

Office: EV2 2028