Derek Armitage

Derek Armitage

Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 35795
derek.armitage@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2013

Christine Barbeau

Lecturer

519-888-4567, ext. 33031
cbarbeau@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2028

Jennifer Clapp

Jennifer Clapp

Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 32068
jclapp@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2041

Andrea Collins

Andrea Collins

Assistant Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 38317
a2collin@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2007

Simon Courtenay

Simon Courtenay

Professor & Associate Director, Graduate Studies

519-888-4567, ext. 35796
simon.courtenay@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2046A
Website

Rob de Loë

Rob de Loë

Professor

rdeloe@uwaterloo.ca
519-888-4567, ext. 38648
Environment 2, room 2029

Brad Fedy

Brad Fedy

Associate Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 32706
bfedy@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2024

Robert Gibson

Robert Gibson

Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 33407
rbgibson@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2037

Brendon Larson

Brendon Larson

Professor, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

519-888-4567, ext. 38140
blarson@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2016

Dan McCarthy

Dan McCarthy

Associate Professor and Associate Director, Undergraduate Studies

519-888-4567, ext. 33065
dmccarth@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2027

Steve Murphy

Stephen Murphy

Professor, Director

519-888-4567, ext. 35616
sd2murph@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2034

Maren Oelbermann

Maren Oelbermann

Associate Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 37552
moelbermann@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2008

Stephen Quilley

Stephen Quilley

Associate Professor and Associate Director, Undergrad (admissions)

519-888-4567, ext. 38335
squilley@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2009

Ian Rowlands

Ian Rowlands

Associate Vice-President, International, Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 32574
irowland@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2036

Andrew Trant

Andrew Trant

Assistant Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 30385
atrant@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2026

Sarah Wolfe

Sarah Wolfe

Associate Professor

519-888-4567, ext. 38690
sewolfe@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2011

Patricia Bester

Patricia Bester

Undergraduate Program Advisor

519-888-4567, ext. 36576
pmbester@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2012

Jennifer Nicholson

Jennifer Nicholson

Administrative Manager

519-888-4567, ext. 33444
jsnichol@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2017

Amanda Taves

Amanda Taves

Graduate Program Administrator

519-888-4567, ext. 32784
a2taves@uwaterloo.ca
Environment 2, room 2032

Profiles by type