Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Nick Manning

Associate Vice-President, Communications
519-888-4567 x30537
Location: EC5 2059

Emily Brant

Manager, Inclusive Communications (Indigenous Relations)

Sam Charles

Manager, Executive Communications
Location: EC5 2023H

Amanda Connolly

Senior Manager, Integrated Communications
519-888-4567 x41936
Location: EC5 2023E

Tracelyn Cornelius

Director, Inclusive Communications
519-888-4567 x45634
Location: EC5 2038

Rebecca Elming

Director, Media Relations and Issues Management
Location: EC5 2077B

Anne Galang

Director, Executive Communications
519-888-4567, ext. 43753

David George-Cosh

Senior Manager, Media Relations and Issues Management
Location: EC5 2077A

Ryon Jones

Media Relations Manager
519-888-4567 x36044
Location: EC5 2073A

Megan Lambe

Manager, Internal and Leadership Communications

Stephanie Longeway

Senior Manager, Integrated Communications
Stephanie Longeway
519-888-4567 x31868

Angelica Sanchez

Specialist, Integrated Communications
Location: EC5 2023C

Kathy Smidt

Director, Internal and Leadership Communications
Location: EC5 2077D

Pamela Smyth

Media Relations Manager
Location: EC5 2073B

Kerry Stryker

Director, Integrated Communications
519-888-4567 x35719
Location: EC5 2077C

Brandon Sweet

Associate Director, Internal and Leadership Communications
519-888-4567 x32726
Location: EC5 2073C

Sam Toman

Manager, Executive Communications
519-888-4567 x48100
Location: EC5 2023A