Graduate Student Directory

Name Program Superisor Contact
Jacob Abajian M.Sc. James Forrest jabajian@uwaterloo.ca
Eugene Adjei Ph.D. Agata Branczyk, Michele Mosca  
Arash Ahmadi Ph.D. Michael Reimer, Thomas Jennewein  
Wasif Ahmad M.Sc. James Forrest w37ahmed@uwaterloo.ca
Abdulrahim Al Balushi Ph.D. Robert Mann a2albalu@uwaterloo.ca
Hassan Alam M.Sc. Russell Thompson, Chul Park h2alam@uwaterloo.ca
Matthew Alexander M.Sc. Joseph Emerson   
Julia Amoros M.Sc. David Cory jamoros@uwaterloo.ca
Yuba Amoura Ph.D. James Taylor ayuba@uwaterloo.ca
Paul Anderson Ph.D. Michal Bajcsy p8anderson@uwaterloo.ca
Cristian Ardelean M.Sc.   c2ardele@uwaterloo.ca
Artur Avkhadiev M.Sc. James Forrest aavkhadi@uwaterloo.ca
Ahmed Awadalla Ph.D. David Yevick aawadalla@uwaterloo.ca
Ivana Babic M.Sc. James Forrest ibabic@uwaterloo.ca
Alvaro Ballon Bordo Ph.D. David Kubiznak, Robert Myers aballonb@uwaterloo.ca
Jacob Barnett Ph.D. Lee Smolin j3barnett@uwaterloo.ca
Eduardo Barrera Ramirez Ph.D. Jonathan Baugh ebarreraramirez@uwaterloo.ca
Stefanie Beale Ph.D. Raymond Laflamme sbeale@uwaterloo.ca
Jeremy Bejanin Ph.D. Matteo Mariantoni QNC 0216
jeremy.bejanin@uwaterloo.ca
Elizabeth Bennewitz M.Sc.   e2bennew@uwaterloo.ca
Marian Berek Ph.D. Tony Leggett, David Cory mberek@uwaterloo.ca
Emma Bergeron M.Sc. Jonathan Baugh  e3bergeron@uwaterloo.ca
Steven Blaber M.Sc. Nasser Abukhdeir, Mark Matsen  
Sara Bogojevic M.Sc. James Forrest sbogojev@uwaterloo.ca
Kristine Boone Ph.D. Joseph Emerson k3boone@uwaterloo.ca
Fransisco Borges Zapata M.Sc. James Forrest fborges@uwaterloo.ca
Pablo Bosch Gomez Ph.D. Luis Lehner, Brian McNamara pboschgo@uwaterloo.ca
Brendan Bramman M.Sc. Crystal Senko bbramman@uwaterloo.ca
Katarzyna Budzik M.Sc. James Forrest kbudzik@uwaterloo.ca
Brandon Buonacorsi Ph.D. Jonathan Baugh, Raymond Laflamme bbuonacorsi@uwaterloo.ca
Ivan Burbano Aldana M.Sc.   iburbano@uwaterloo.ca
Zhaohui Cai M.Sc.   z56cai@uwaterloo.ca
Andrew Cameron Ph.D. Kevin Resch ar3camer@uwaterloo.ca
Blanca Alicia Castro Bermudez M.Sc. James Forrest bacastro@uwaterloo.ca
Juan Ignacio Cayuso Ph.D. Matthew Johnson, Niayesh Afshordi  jcayuso@uwaterloo.ca
Ramiro Cayuso M.Sc. James Forrest rcayuso@uwaterloo.ca
Pooh Chaiwongkhot Ph.D. Norbert Lütkenhaus pchaiwongkhot@uwaterloo.ca
Michael James Chapman M.Sc. Will Percival mj3chapman@uwaterloo.ca
Alice Chen M.Sc. Niayesh Afshordi ay7chen@uwaterloo.ca
Hong Zhe Chen M.Sc. James Forrest hz4chen@uwaterloo.ca
Jiahui Chen M.Sc. David Cory j562chen@uwaterloo.ca
Lin Kun Chen M.Sc. Kostadinka Bizheva lk2chen@uwaterloo.ca
Michael Chen M.Sc. Raymond Laflamme QNC 4124
michael.y.chen@uwaterloo.ca
Yushao Chen M.Sc.   y2773che@uwaterloo.ca
Sandra Cheng M.Sc.   s85cheng@uwaterloo.ca
James Chow M.Sc. Russell Thompson j36chow@uwaterloo.ca
Wan Zhen Chua M.Sc.   wz2chua@uwaterloo.ca
Kristian Tyn-Kai Chung Ph.D. Michel Gingras  kristian.chung@uwaterloo.ca
Nick Cockton M.Sc. Jan Kycia nacockto@uwaterloo.ca
Wan Cong Ph.D. David Kubiznak, Robert Mann wcong@uwaterloo.ca
Maxence Corman Ph.D.   mcorman@uwaterloo.ca
Frank Coronado Ph.D. Pedro Vieira, Robert Myers fcoronado@uwaterloo.ca
Jeremy Cote M.Sc.   j6cote@uwaterloo.ca
Ghislaine Coulter-de Wit M.Sc.   g2coulte@uwaterloo.ca
Samuel Cree M.Sc. James Forrest scree@uwaterloo.ca
Alex Currie M.Sc.   a6currie@uwaterloo.ca
Xi Dai Ph.D. Adrian Lupascu x35dai@uwaterloo.ca
Patrick Daley M.Sc. Kevin Resch  
Jack Davis Ph.D. Shohini Ghose, Robert Mann jgdavis@uwaterloo.ca
Benjamin De Bruyne M.Sc.   b3delbruy@uwaterloo.ca
Nicholas De Marchi M.Sc.   n2demarc@uwaterloo.ca
Bruno De Souza Leao Torres M.Sc.   b3desouz@uwaterloo.ca
Isaac De Vlugt M.Sc.   ijsdevlu@uwaterloo.ca
Diego Gabriel Delmastro Ph.D. Jaume Gomis dgdelmas@uwaterloo.ca
Rahul Deshpande Ph.D. David Cory rahul.deshpande@uwaterloo.ca
Guillaume Dideron M.Sc.   gdideron@uwaterloo.ca
Fatih Dinc M.Sc. James Forrest fdinc@uwaterloo.ca
Yifan Ding M.Sc.   y272ding@uwaterloo.ca
Christian Drago M.Sc.   cedrago@uwaterloo.ca
Nicole Drakos Ph.D. James Taylor ndrakos@uwaterloo.ca
Haoxing Du M.Sc.   h45du@uwaterloo.ca
Brian Duong M.Sc. Michal Bajcsy  bhduong@uwaterloo.ca
Eliah Durso-Sabina M.Sc.   edurosa@uwaterloo.ca
Cary Earnest Ph.D  

QNC 0208
x39016
carolyn.earnest@uwaterloo.ca

Marcus Edwards M.Sc. Shohini Ghose, Robert Mann msedwards@uwaterloo.ca
Ahmed Elbaroudy M.Sc. Zbigniew Wasilewski ammaelbaroudy@uwaterloo.ca
       
Steven Kenneth Esau M.Sc. Melanie Campbell skesau@uwaterloo.ca
Remi Faure M.Sc.   rfaure@uwaterloo.ca
Job Feldbrugge Ph.D. Neil Turok jfeldbrugge@uwaterloo.ca
Jake Ferguson M.Sc. Nasser Abudhkeir   
Ryan Ferguson M.Sc. Christine Muschik rrferguson@uwaterloo.ca
Dominic Fluet M.Sc.   dfluet@uwaterloo.ca
Adrian Franco Rubio Ph.D. Guifre Vidal afrancorubio@uwaterloo.ca
TC Fraser Ph.D. Rob Spekkens, Kevin Resch tcfraser@uwaterloo.ca
Taylor Fraser M.Sc. Jan Kycia t7fraser@uwaterloo.ca
Kensuke Gallock Yoshimura Ph.D.   kgallock@uwaterloo.ca
Sayan Gangopadhyay M.Sc.   sgangopa@uwaterloo.ca
Diego Alonso Garcia Sepulveda M.Sc. James Forrest da5garci@uwaterloo.ca
Ian George M.Sc. Norbert Lutkenhaus itgeorge@uwaterloo.ca
Boris Georgiev Ph.D. Luis Lehner, Avery Broderick boris.georgiev@uwaterloo.ca
Elliott Gesteau M.Sc. James Forrest egesteau@uwaterloo.ca
Kay Gharavi Ph.D. Jonathan Baugh kgharavi@uwaterloo.ca
Marie-Joelle Gingras M.Sc.   m3gingra@uwaterloo.ca
Utkarsh Giri Ph.D. Kendrick Smith, Niayesh Afshordi  ugiri@uwaterloo.ca
Anna Golubeva Ph.D. Roger Melko  
Lucia Gomez Cordova Ph.D. Pedro Vieira, Robert Myers lgomezcordova@uwaterloo.ca

Tomas Gonda

Ph.D. Robert Spekkens, Florian Girelli   
Rantong Gong M.Sc. David Hawthorn  
Michael Grabowecky M.Sc.   mgrabowe@uwaterloo.ca
Finnian Padraig Stott Gray Ph.D. David Kubiznak, Robert Mann fpsgray@uwaterloo.ca
Noah Greenberg M.Sc. Crystal Senko n2greenberg@uwaterloo.ca
Daniel Grimmer Ph.D. Robert Mann  dgrimmer@uwaterloo.ca
Alfredo Guevara Gonzalez Ph.D. Freddy Cachazo  
Lane Gunderman M.Sc. David Cory   
Naman Kumar Gupta M.Sc. David Hawthorn nk2gupta@uwaterloo.ca
Navya Gupta M.Sc.   n59gupta@uwaterloo.ca
Diego Gutierrez Coronel M.Sc. James Forrest d4gutier@uwaterloo.ca
Holger Haas Ph.D. David Cory hhaas@uwaterloo.ca
Le Han Ph.D. Kostadinka Bizheva h22le@uwaterloo.ca
Stephen Harrigan M.Sc.   srharrig@uwaterloo.ca
Laura Henderson Ph.D. Robert Mann  l7henderson@uwaterloo.ca
Melissa Henderson M.Sc. Dmitry Pushin mehenderson@uwaterloo.ca
Samantha Hergott M.Sc. Niayesh Afshordi samantha.hergott@uwaterloo.ca
Juan Hernandez Ph.D. Robert Myers  
Mohamed Hibat Allah M.Sc. James Forrest mhibatal@uwaterloo.ca
Alexander Hickey M.Sc.   a2hickey@uwaterloo.ca
Amber May Hollinger M.Sc. Mike Hudson amhollinger@uwaterloo.ca
Ian Holst M.Sc.   iholst@uwaterloo.ca
Alexandre Homrich Ph.D.   ahomrich@uwaterloo.ca
Florian Hopfmueller Ph.D. Laurent Freidel, Robert Myers fhopfmuller@uwaterloo.ca
Qi Hu Ph.D. Guifre Vidal q35hu@uwaterloo.ca
Yunong Hu M.Sc. Zbig Wasilewski  
Brayden Hull M.Sc. Robert Mann b2hull@uwaterloo.ca
Alexander Ibrahim M.Sc. Pierre-Nicholas Roy a68ibrahim@uwaterloo.ca
Nafiz Ishtiaque Ph.D. Jaume Gomis n3ishtiaque@uwaterloo.ca
Puttarak Jai-akson Ph.D. Laurent Freidel, Robert Myers pjaiakson@uwaterloo.ca
Noah Janzen M.Sc.   ncjanzen@uwaterloo.ca
Britton Jeter Ph.D. Avery Broderick bjeter@uwaterloo.ca
Andrew Jordan M.Sc. Raffi Budakian  
Nikhil Kalyanapuram M.Sc.   n2kayan@uwaterloo.ca
Chi Hang Kan M.Sc. Christine Muschik chkan@uwaterloo.ca
Connor Kapahi M.Sc. Dmitry Pushin c3kapahi@uwaterloo.ca
Hemant Katiyar Ph.D. Raymond Laflamme hkatiyar@uwaterloo.ca
Pradip Kattel M.Sc.   p2kattel@uwaterloo.ca
Bohdan Khromets M.Sc.   bkhromet@uwaterloo.ca
Maria Kieferova Ph.D. Michele Mosca m2kieferova@uwaterloo.ca
Michal Kononenko M.Sc. Adrian Lupascu mkononenko@uwaterloo.ca
Nikhil Kotibhaskar M.Sc. Kazi Rajibul Islam  
Joanna Krynski M.Sc.   jkrynski@uwaterloo.ca
Bohdan Kulchytskyy Ph.D. Roger Melko bkulchytskyy@uwaterloo.ca
Justin Kulp M.Sc.   jgkulp@uwaterloo.ca
Meenu Kumari Ph.D. Shohini Ghose mkumari@uwaterloo.ca
Seth Kuryanki Asante Ph.D. Bianca Dittrich, Lee Smolin skuryanky@uwaterloo.ca
Kohdal Kuroiwa M.Sc.   kkuroiwa@uwaterloo.ca
Fehime Kuru M.Sc.   fkuru@uwaterloo.ca
Katherine Latimer M.Sc. James Forrest klatimer@uwaterloo.ca
Elise LePage M.Sc. James Forrest e2lepage@uwaterloo.ca
Ji Hoon Lee Ph.D. Davide Gaiotto, Jaume Gomis jh239lee@uwaterloo.ca
Youn Seok Lee Ph.D. Thomas Jennewein youn.lee@uwaterloo.ca
Kai Hong Li M.Sc. Norbert Lutkenhaus kh6li@uwaterloo.ca
Muzi Li Ph.D. Brian McNamara m573li@uwaterloo.ca
Yanyan Li M.Sc. James Forrest y275li@uwaterloo.ca
Piers Lillystone Ph.D. Joseph Emerson plillystone@uwaterloo.ca
Alicia Lima M.Sc.   a4lima@uwaterloo.ca
Jie Lin Ph.D. Norbert Lütkenhaus jie.lin@uwaterloo.ca
Junan Lin Ph.D. Raymond Laflamme junan.lin@uwaterloo.ca
Bo Liu M.Sc. Michel Gingras
 
b222liu@uwaterloo.ca
Shuwei Liu M.Sc.   s648liu@uwaterloo.ca
Pei Jiang Low M.Sc. Crystal Senko  
Daniel Lozano Gomez Ph.D. Michel Gingras dlozanog@uwaterloo.ca
Mengqi Lu M.Sc.   m64lu@uwaterloo.ca
Xiuzhe Luo M.Sc. Roger Melko x84luo@uwaterloo.ca
Mingjian Lyu M.Sc.   m57lu@uwaterloo.ca
Hadiya Ma M.Sc.   h78ma@uwaterloo.ca
Ruochen Ma M.Sc. James Forrest r64ma@uwaterloo.ca
Amalia Madden M.Sc. James Forrest amadden@uwaterloo.ca
Shayan Majidy Ph.D.   smajidy@uwaterloo.ca
Nastasia Makki M.Sc. James Forrest nmakki@uwaterloo.ca
Aoibeann Margalit M.Sc. James Forrest amargali@uwaterloo.ca
Hugo Marrochio Ph.D. Robert Myers hmarrochio@uwaterloo.ca
Antonio Martinez Ph.D. Adrian Lupascu  
Connor Martz M.Sc. Brian McNamara  
Ashutosh Marwah M.Sc. Norbert Lütkenhaus  
Sheryl Mathew M.Sc.   s36mathe@uwaterloo.ca
Caroline Laure Mbakob Tchouawo Ph.D. David Cory mt2carol@uwaterloo.ca
Fiona McCarthy Ph.D. David Kubiznak, Robert Mann  
Karen Lindsay McNab M.Sc. Michael Balogh klmcnab@uwaterloo.ca
Matija Medvidovic M.Sc. James Forrest medvido!uwaterloo.ca
Nanqin Mei Ph.D. Zoya Leonenko  
Denis Melanson M.Sc. Adrian Lupascu d2melanson@uwaterloo.ca
Marina Medhat Rassmi Melek Ph.D. David Yevick mmrmelek@uwaterloo.ca
Ejaaz Merali M.Sc.   emerali@uwaterloo.ca
Zachery Merino Ph.D.   zmerino@uwaterloo.ca
Maryam Mirkamali Ph.D. David Cory maryam.mirkamali@uwaterloo.ca
Sebastian Mizera Ph.D. Bianca Dittrich, Freddy Cachazo samizera@uwaterloo.ca
Mayar Mohamed M.Sc.   m232moha@uwaterloo.ca
Kimia Mohammadi M.Sc. Kyung Soo Choi k23moham@uwaterloo.ca
Seyed Faroogh Moosavian Ph.D. Davide Gaiotto sfmoosavian@uwaterloo.ca
Sainath Motlakunta Ph.D. Kazi Rajibul Islam, Roger Melko sainath.motlakunta@uwaterloo.ca
Maryam Mudassar M.Sc.   m2mudass@uwaterloo.ca
Aritro Mukherjee M.Sc. Michel Gingras a35mukhe@uwaterloo.ca
Soham Mukherjee Ph.D. Erik Schnetter, Avery Broderick soham.mukherjee@uwaterloo.ca
Shlok Nahar M.Sc.   sanahar@uwaterloo.ca
Olivier Nahman-Levesque M.Sc. Dmitry Pushin olivier.nahman-levesque@uwaterloo.ca
Andre Nascimento Alcantara Pereira M.Sc. James Forrest a29perei@uwaterloo.ca
Peter Neathway M.Sc. Melanie Campbell peter.neathway@uwaterloo.ca
Ho Nam Nguyen M.Sc. James Forrest hn7nguye@uwaterloo.ca
Chunchong Ni Ph.D. Avery Broderick chunchong.ni@uwaterloo.ca
Gloria Odak M.Sc.   godak@uwaterloo.ca
Sungeun Oh Ph.D.   s37oh@uwaterloo.ca
Marvy Onuma-Kalu Ph.D. Robert Mann monumakalu@uwaterloo.ca
Alexander Otto Ph.D. Kevin Costello, Jaume Gomis a3otto@uwaterloo.ca
Pablo Jaime Palacios Avila Ph.D.   p3palaci@uwaterloo.ca
Hyunjin Park M.Sc. Qing-Bin Lu h6park@uwaterloo.ca
Tarun Patel Ph.D. Adam Tsen t24patel@uwaterloo.ca
Danny Paulson M.Sc. Christine Muschik, Raymond Laflamme danny.paulson@uwaterloo.ca
Darren Pereira M.Sc. Michel Gingras d22pereira@uwaterloo.ca
Evan Peters M.Sc. Achim Kempf  
Jason Phoenix M.Sc. Sergei Studenikin, Jan Kycia   
Kevin Piche Ph.D. David Cory kpiche@uwaterloo.ca
Dalila Pirvu M.Sc.   dpirvu@uwaterloo.ca
Adam Poertner M.Sc. James Martin  
Pritam Priyaddarsi Ph.D.   pppritam@uwaterloo.ca
Faerlin Pulido Ph.D.   fcaulid@uwaterloo.ca
Hammam Qassim Ph.D. Joseph Emerson hqassim@uwaterloo.ca
Yanming Qi M.Sc. Melanie Campbell yanming.qi@uwaterloo.ca
Yunyi Qiu M.Sc. Melanie Campbell y63qiu@uwaterloo.ca
Richard Rademacher M.Sc. Crystal Senko  
Masoud Rafiei Ravandi Ph.D. Kendrick Smith, Avery Broderick m3rafieiravandi@uwaterloo.ca
Mahta Ramezanian M.Sc. Russell Thompson m6rameza@uwaterloo.ca
Miroslav Rapcak Ph.D. Davide Gaiotto, Jaume Gomis mrapcak@uwaterloo.ca
Annie Ray Ph.D.   a6ray@uwaterloo.ca
Andrew Reeves Ph.D. Michael Balogh  
Jennifer Reid Ph.D. Rob Hill jennifer.reid@uwaterloo.ca
Shixin Ren M.Sc.   s24ren@uwaterloo.ca
Tales Rick Perche M.Sc.   trickper@uwaterloo.ca
Matthew Robbins Ph.D. Robert Mann, Niayesh Afshordi   
Bailey Alexander Robison M.Sc. Mike Hudson barobison@uwaterloo.ca
Nayeli Rodriguez Briones Ph.D. Raymond Laflamme, Achim Kempf narodriguezbriones@uwaterloo.ca
Anniela Rodriguez Zarate M.Sc.   a48rodri@uwaterloo.ca
Theodore Rogozinski M.Sc. Joseph Emerson, Joel Wallman  
Jairo Rojas Huamani M.Sc. James Forrest jmrojash@uwaterloo.ca
Alexander Roman Ph.D.   a5roman@uwaterloo.ca
Shan-Ming Ruan Ph.D. Robert Myers  
Joshua Ruebeck M.Sc. Joseph Emerson  
Romain Ruhlmann M.Sc. David Cory rruhlmann@uwaterloo.ca
Allison Sachs Ph.D. Robert Mann, Achim Kempf asachs@uwaterloo.ca
Amir Hosein Sadeghi Isfahani Ph.D. Bae-Yeun Ha  ahsadegh@uwaterloo.ca
Manas Sajjan M.Sc. Kazi Rajibul Islam m2sajjan@uwaterloo.ca
Nitica Sakharwade Ph.D. Lucien Hardy, Achim Kempf  
Joshua Sandor M.Sc.   jfsandor@uwaterloo.ca
Shengqi Sang Ph.D.   s4sang@uwaterloo.ca
Krishan Saraswat Ph.D. Niayesh Afshordi krishan.saraswat@uwaterloo.ca
Laura Sberna Ph.D. Neil Turok lsberna@uwaterloo.ca
David Schmid Ph.D. Rob Spekkens, Kevin Resch dschmid@uwaterloo.ca
Matt Schulz-Beach Ph.D. Roger Melko jmschulzbeach@uwaterloo.ca
Jianying Sheng Ph.D. P.-N. Roy j6sheng@uwaterloo.ca
Nachiket Sherlekar Ph.D. Michael Reimer nsherlak@uwaterloo.ca
Yinqiu Shi Ph.D. Zbig Wasilewski y84shi@uwaterloo.ca
Jiahao Shi M.Sc. Adrian Lupascu  
Yael Shieber Ph.D. Lucien Hardy, James Forrest  
Chung-You Shih M.Sc. Kazi Rajibul Islam  
Kosar Shrinzadeh Dastgiri M.Sc.   kshirinz@uwaterloo.ca
Barak Shoshany Ph.D. Laurent Freidel, Robert Myers bshoshany@uwaterloo.ca
Vasudev Shyam Ph.D. Lee Smolin v2shyam@uwaterloo.ca
Spencer Sillaste M.Sc.   sasillas@uwaterloo.ca
Fil Simovic Ph.D. Laurent Freidel, Rob Mann  psimovic@uwaterloo.ca
Michael Singh M.Sc. Joseph Sanderson  
Sebastian Slaman M.Sc. Thomas Jennewein  
Weixiang Song M.Sc.   w48song@uwaterloo.ca
Renata Souza M.Sc. James Forrest rgfsouza@uwaterloo.ca
Isaac Spitzer Ph.D. Mike Hudson ispitzer@uwaterloo.ca
Suraj Srinivasan Ph.D.   s39srini@uwaterloo.ca
Huichen Sun Ph.D. Chris Wilson huichen.sun@uwaterloo.ca
Zewen Sun M.Sc.   z253sun2uwaterloo.ca
Aiden Suter M.Sc. James Forrest adsuter@uwaterloo.ca
David Svoboda Ph.D. Ruxandra Moraru, Laurent Friedel dsvoboda@uwaterloo.ca
Seyed Sahand Tabatabaei M.Sc. Raffi Budakian  
Prathamesh Tamhane Ph.D. Brian McNamara  
Ramy Tannous Ph.D. Thomas Jennewein ramy.tannous@uwaterloo.ca
Theerapat Tansuwannont Ph.D. Debbie Leung ttansuwannont@uwaterloo.ca
Yue Teng M.Sc. Jeff Z.-Y. Chen y9teng@uwaterloo.ca
Yi Hong Teoh M.Sc.   yhteoh@uwaterloo.ca
Leander Thiele M.Sc. James Forrest lfthiele@uwaterloo.ca
Kaili Tian M.Sc. Joseph Sanderson k3tian@uwaterloo.ca
Paul Tiede Ph.D. Avery Broderick  
Archana Tiwari Ph.D. Adam Tsen a9tiwari@uwaterloo.ca
Erickson Tjoa Ph.D.    
Ming Tong Ph.D. David Yevick m5tong@uwaterloo.ca
Tiana Trumpour M.Sc. James Forrest ttrumpour@uwaterloo.ca
Stephen Turnbull Ph.D. Zoya Leonenko s4turnbull@uwaterloo.ca
Kent Ueno M.Sc.   k3ueno@uwaterloo.ca
Andreas Ulm GNL   Aulm@uwaterloo.ca
Twesh Upadhyaya M.Sc.   t2upadhy@uwaterloo.ca
Sai Sreesh Venuturumilli M.Sc. Michal Bajcsy ssvenutu@uwaterloo.ca
Nikolay Videnov M.Sc.   nnvideno@uwaterloo.ca
Cameron Vickers M.Sc. Michal Bajcsy c3vickers@uwaterloo.ca
Michael Walters M.Sc. Jeff Chen  
Qingwen Wang Ph.D. Niayesh Afshordi q292wang@uwaterloo.ca
Kristi Webb Ph.D. Michael Balogh  
Qianshi Wei Ph.D. Jeff Chen qianshi.wei@uwaterloo.ca
Tim Whittaker M.Sc. twhittak@uwaterloo.ca twhittak@uwaterloo.ca
Kyle Samuel Willick Ph.D. Jonathan Baugh kyle.willick@uwaterloo.ca
James Willis M.Sc. Mark Matsen jdwillis@uwaterloo.ca
Alexander Woodfinden Ph.D.   awoodfin@uwaterloo.ca
Austin David Woolverton M.Sc. Dmitry Pushin adwoolverton@uwaterloo.ca
Jingxiang Wu Ph.D. Jaume Gomis  
Chengyu Xi Ph.D. James Taylor cxi@uwaterloo.ca
Yue Xu M.Sc.   y549xu@uwaterloo.ca
Zujun Xu Ph.D. Donna Strickland z92xu@uwaterloo.ca
Bowen Yang Ph.D. Adam Wei Tsen  
Lei Yang Ph.D. Anton Burkov l259yang@uwaterloo.ca
Tianyi Yang M.Sc. Niayesh Afshordi, Mike Hudson t65yang@uwaterloo.ca
Yigit Yargic Ph.D. Lee Smolin yyargic@uwaterloo.ca
Weicheng Ye Ph.D.   w44ye@uwaterloo.ca
Junjie Yin Ph.D. James Forrest j38yin@uwaterloo.ca
Mathew Yu M.Sc.   m233yu@uwaterloo.ca
Julia Zongoulos M.Sc. Melanie Campbell jzangoul@uwaterloo.ca
Christopher Zaworski M.Sc. John Vanderkooy, Jim Martin christopher.zaworski@uwaterloo.ca
Xiaomeng Zhang M.Sc.   x633zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Shazhou Zhong Ph.D. Adam Wei Tsen shazhou.zhong@uwaterloo.ca
Yehao Zhou Ph.D. Jaume Gomis, Kevin Costello  
Beata Zjawin M.Sc.   bzjawin@uwaterloo.ca
Tianze Zou M.Sc. Jan Kycia t7zou@uwaterloo.ca
Yijian Zou Ph.D. Guifre Vidal