Faculty Grievance Committee

Chair: Paul Stolee (until 24 April 2024)
Secretary: Alice Raynard, Associate University Secretary

Terms of reference

Faculty grievances are dealt with under article 9.7.1 of the Memorandum of Agreement between the Faculty Association of the University of Waterloo and the University of Waterloo.  


Members End of Term
Roland Hall 30 April 2024
Kirsten Morris 30 April 2022
vacant  TBD
vacant TBD
vacant TBD
vacant TBD