Faculty Relations Committee

Co-Chair: James Rush, Vice-President, Academic & Provost
Co-Chair: Dan Brown, President, Faculty Association
Secretary: Mike Grivicic, Associate University Secretary

Terms of reference

This Committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 1, Initiation and Review of University Policies, Appendix A.


Jean Andrey
Dan Brown
Lori Curtis
David DeVidi
Mario Ioannidis
Kate Lawson
Bob Lemieux
Lili Liu
Brent Matheson
James Rush