Staff Relations Committee

Co-chairs: Past-President, Staff Association
                Associate Provost, Human Resources
Secretary: Rebecca Wickens, Associate University Secretary

Terms of reference and membership

This committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 1, Initiation and Review of University Policies, Appendix B.


Sheila Ager
Jane Arnem
Bill Baer
Kathy Becker
Lawrence Folland
Michael Herz
Michelle Hollis
Danielle Jeanneault
Ian Rowlands
James Rush
Marilyn Thompson, co-chair
Karen Trevors
Christine Wagner