Undergraduate Student Relations Committee

Chairs: Alternating meeting to meeting between the Associate Vice-President, Academic and the President of the Federation of Students
Secretary: Nadia Singh, Associate University Secretary

Terms of reference and membership

This committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 1, Initiation and Review of University Policies.

Members

Co-Chair: David DeVidi
Co-Chair: Benjamin Easton
Robyn Clarke
Catherine Dong
Oudy Noweir
Chris Read
Matthew Schwarze
Stephanie Ye-Mowe

Meeting Schedule

Date Time Room
Tuesday 29 September 2020 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. TBD*
Friday 23 October 2020 - cancelled 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. TBD*
Friday 13 November 2020 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. TBD*
Thursday 10 December 2020 2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. TBD*
Thursday 21 January 2021 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. TBD*
Tuesday 23 February 2021 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. TBD*
Tuesday 23 March 2021 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. TBD*
Tuesday 20 April 2021 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. TBD*
Tuesday 18 May 2021 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. TBD*
Tuesday 29 June 2021 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. TBD*

*These meetings will continue to be offered remotely until further notice. Upon return to the University of Waterloo, we will assign room numbers in Needles Hall and confirm through an email to the committee members.