You are here

People profiles

Rob Danisch.

Robert Danisch

Chair, Associate Professor
rdanisch@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38603
Location: ML 236B

 

Andy Houston

Andrew Houston

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Advisor for Theatre and Performance - Associate Professor

houston@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37029
Location: ML 304

photo of Shana MacDonald

Shana MacDonald

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Advisor for Speech Communication - Assistant Professor
shana.macdonald@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35157
Location: ML 234

Anders Bergstrom

Lecturer

ajbergstrom@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37953
Location: ML 309

Greg Campbell

Support Services and Technical Assistant

greg.campbell@uwaterloo.ca

(519) 888-4567 x 30227

Location: ML 239

waist to head shot of Paul Cegys

Paul Cegys

Lecturer

pcegys@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37911
Location: ML 129

William Chesney.

William Chesney

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Students, Associate Professor

wchesney@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 33554
Location: PAS 2451

Karen Collins

Karen Collins

Associate Professor

collinsk@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38326
Location: ECH 2112

photo of Kevin Carey

Kevin Carey

Lecturer

kcarey@uwaterloo.ca

(519) 888-4567 ext. 36820

ML 240

photo of Jordana Cox

Jordana Cox

Assistant Professor

j8cox@uwaterloo.ca

(519) 888-4567 x. 36809

Location: ML 243

Ceylan Enver

Administrative Coordinator and Advisor, Undergraduate Studies
cenver@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35808
Location: ML 119A  

Ceylan advises undergraduate students in Theatre and Performance, Speech Communication, and Digital Arts Communication.

David Goodwin.

David Goodwin

Associate Professor

dgoodwin@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35382
Location: ECH 2113

Jill Tomasson Goodwin.

Jill Tomasson Goodwin

Associate Professor

jtomasso@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35056
Location: ECH 2113

Sylvia Hannigan.

Sylvia Hannigan

Department Administrative Assistant
shannig@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 35058
Location: ML 235

Shannon Hartling

Shannon Hartling

Lecturer

shartling@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38997
Location: ML 254C

David Janzen

Lecturer

david.janzen@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 33383
Location: ML 308

photo of Naila Keleta-Mae

Naila Keleta-Mae

Assistant Professor

nailakm@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 31198
Location: ML 131

Sarah Klein

Assistant Professor
sarah.klein@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38477
Location: ML 254A     PhD, University of California, San Diego MA, New York University BA, Trent University  
Gill Lesperance.

Gill Lesperance

Technical Director

glespera@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37085
Location: ML 121

Sorouja Moll

Sorouja Moll

Lecturer

smoll@uwaterloo.ca
(519)888-4567, ext. 31985
ML 238

Lennart Nacke

Lennart Nacke

Associate Professor

Associate Director Graduate Studies, Stratford

Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

Assistant Professor
kim.h.nguyen@uwaterloo.ca (519) 888-4567 x. 39152 Location: ML 236A  
Tim Paci.

Tim Paci

Associate Chair - Undergraduate Communication Outcomes Initiative, Lecturer

tppaci@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38494
Location: ML 254B

Janelle Rainville

Janelle Rainville

Theatre & Production Manager

jrainvil@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 84767
(519) 888-4767
Location: ML 122

Knee to head shot of Jennifer Roberts-Smith in a leather jacket

Jennifer Roberts-Smith

Associate Professor

j33robertssmith@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 ext. 35785
Location: ML 119

head and shoulder shot of Sharon Secord with a blue blouse

Sharon Secord

Head of Wardrobe

sesecord@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 36122
Location: HH 272

Glenn Stillar.

Glenn Stillar

Associate Professor

gstillar@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37836
Location: ECH 2113

Henry Adam Svec

Assistant Professor
henry.adam.svec@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 36432
Location: ML 205  
Imre Szeman

Imre Szeman

Professor

iszeman@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 37621

gerald voorhees

Gerald Voorhees

Assistant Professor
gerald.voorhees@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 38691
Location: ML 254D

Vershawn Young

Associate Professor

vershawn.young@uwaterloo.ca
(519)888-4567, ext 31596
Location: ML 232A

Diana Denton

Diana Denton

Associate Professor - on leave

ddenton@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 x. 32153

Profiles by type