Satellite campuses

The University of Waterloo has three local satellite campus;

Integrated Health Campus includes both the School of Pharmacy and the McMaster/Waterloo DeGroote School of Medicine and is located in downtown Kitchener.

The School of Architecture is located in Downtown Cambridge.

The Stratford Campus will be located in the downtown core.