Student Services Advisory Committee


Constituency Name
Chair: Associate Vice-President, Academic David DeVidi
Secretary Tim Weber-Kraljevski
President, WUSA Stephanie Ye-Mowe
Vice-President, Student Life, WUSA Catherine Dong
Vice-President, Education Naman Sood
Vice-President, Operations and Finance Angela Souza
President, GSA Julian Surdi
Undergraduate Student Nicholas Pfeifle
Graduate Student Ashley Ryan
Vice-president, Administration & Finance Dennis Huber
Associate Provost, Students Chris Read
Director, Writing and Communication Centre Clare Bermingham
Resource: Director of Finance Sarah Hadley
Resource: Associate Director, Management Reporting and Budgets, Finance MaryAnne Chan