Nominations and elections

Call for Nominations for Vice-President, Research & International Nominating Committee Members

Charmaine Dean's first term as vice-president, research & international ends on 30 June 2022. As required by Policy 68 – Vice-President, University Research & International, the Secretariat is preparing to constitute the Vice-President, Research & International Nominating Committee. Nominations are requested for the following seats on the nominating committee:

  • One senator of professorial rank from each Faculty, elected by a vote within that Faculty – nomination form (pdf)
  • One staff member elected by and from the regular staff in the Office of Research – nomination form (pdf)

Completed nomination forms (at least three nominators are required in each case) should be submitted by email to Emily Schroeder, on behalf of the Chief Returning Officer, Secretariat, no later than 3:00 p.m. on Tuesday 19 January 2021. Elections will follow if necessary.

Please see Policy 68, or contact Emily, for more information.