THIS SITE

President's upper-year awards

This award program consists of the President's International Experience Award and the President's Research Award and is restricted to current undergraduate students who:

  • received the President’s Scholarship of Distinction in Year One (awarded to students who were admitted with an admission average of 95% or greater)
  • completed Year One with a cumulative average of at least 80%

Contacts

President's Upper-Year Award Program Contacts
Faculty or Office Name Location E-mail Ext.
Applied Health Sciences Julie-Anne Desrochers BMH 3106 jdesrochers@uwaterloo.ca 35663
Arts Murielle Landry PAS 2439 mflandry@uwaterloo.ca 35782
Engineering Cate Perschonke CPH 4301 cate.perschonke@uwaterloo.ca 32718
Environment Jaime Fohkens EV1 347F jaime.fohkens@uwaterloo.ca
38480
Mathematics Carolyn Sedore MC 6208 carolyn.sedore@uwaterloo.ca 36894
Science Lori Labelle STC 2034

lori.labelle@uwaterloo.ca

30606

Student Awards & Financial Aid (for general questions)

Brenda Denomme

or

Erica Boland

NH

2nd floor

bdenomme@uwaterloo.ca

erica.boland@uwaterloo.ca

46042

46603

Co-operative Education (for confirmation of international co-op work experiences) Information Centre

TC 1203

Main Lobby

cecaint1@uwaterloo.ca 84026

OSAP Processing

Fall 2018 term OSAP documentation is processed in the order of date received. Please allow us time for processing.

We are currently processing

  • documents received the week of Sept 10th
  • Applications received Sept 11th

What's your Net Tuition?

If you have an OSAP application, click "What's my Net Tuition?" at the bottom of your fee bill to find out!

How to apply for OSAP

Watch this video to learn about applying for OSAP.

How much aid can I get? Try the OSAP Aid Estimator