Cross-appointed faculty

Name Home department
Marc Aucoin Chemical Engineering
Pu Chen Chemical Engineering
Mariane Foldvari School of Pharmacy
Irene Goldthrope Electrical and Computer Engineering
Lyndon Jones School of Optometry
Jamie Joseph School of Pharmacy
Na Young-Kim Institute for Quantum Computing/
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Yuning Li Chemical Engineering
Xiango Li Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Roger Melko Physics and Astronomy
Sushantra Mitra Waterloo Institute for Nanotechnology
Praveen Nekkar Rao School of Pharmacy
Mike Pope Chemical Engineering
Carolyn Ren Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Joseph Sanderson Physics and Astronomy
Siva Sivoththaman Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mark Servos Biology
Rod Slavcev School of Pharmacy
Leo Simon Chemical Engineering
Michael Tam Chemical Engineering
Shawn Wettig School of Pharmacy
Yimin Wu  Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering
Boxin Zhao Chemical Engineering
Hamad Shahsavan Chemical Engineering