University Committee on Student Appeals

Chair: Jeff Casello, Associate Vice-President, Graduate Studies and Postdoctoral Affairs
Secretary: Nadia Singh, Associate University Secretary

Terms of reference

This committee operates under the terms set out in Policy 72, Student Appeals.


The UCSA Membership is effective May 1, 2021

Nada Abouelnaga (Undergraduate Student, Science)
David Billedeau (Graduate Student, Environment)
Carmen Bruni (Faculty, Math)
Stephen Cook (Staff)
Christine Dupont (Faculty, Science)
Alana Guevara (Undergraduate Student, Arts)
Andrew Heunis (Faculty, Engineering)
Aiden Huffman (Graduate Student, Mathematics)
Duane Kennedy (Faculty, Arts)
John Mielke (Faculty, Health)
Erin O'Connell (Faculty, Environment)
Eumin (Edward) Yang (Undergraduate Student, Engineering)