Postdoctoral fellows and Visitors

Group photo of deparment members.

Research Assistant/Associate Professors*, Research Associates and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Office Extension Email

Ahmadzadegan, Aida
B. Ingalls/A. Kempf

MC 6447

39147

aida.ahmadzadegan@uwaterloo.ca

Ahmed, Sameed 
Anita Layton
 MC 6431  39158 sameedahmed1118@gmail.com
Al-Darabsah, Isam
Sue Ann Campbell
 MC 6427  33492 ialdarabsah@uwaterloo.ca

Akhter, Tahmina 
NamachchivayaSivaloganathan

MC 6439 35548 takhter@uwaterloo.ca
Bai, Xiaolin
Kevin Lamb
 MC 6429  35400 x36bai@uwaterloo.ca
Chen, Hao
Xinzhi Liu
 MC 6419  35402 h493chen@uwaterloo.ca

Ghasemi, Maryam
Siv Sivaloganathan

MC 6518

39156

m23ghase@uwaterloo.ca

Guo, Yanni
Kirsten Morris
MC 6421  33623  
He, Yunhui
Hans de Sterck
      
Hu, Rui
Anita Layton
 MC 6431  39158 r37hu@uwaterloo.ca 
Letizia, Marco
Achim Kempf
MC6334A   32618 mletizia@uwaterloo.ca

Pourmohammadali, Homeyra
​Mohammad Kohandel

MC 6417

39295

hpourmoh@uwaterloo.ca

Przedborski, Michelle
Mohammad Kohandel
MC 6421   33623 mprzedbo@uwaterloo.ca
Sheiab, Dania MC 6518 39156  

Visitors/Visiting Researchers

Name Office Extension Email
Haiyang, Zhangjuan 
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237    
HuiHui, Li 
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237    
Irum, Qudsiya 
Lilia Krivodonova
MC 5237    
Li, Mengling
Xinzhi Liu
MC5237A   m579li@uwaterloo.ca

Li, Qian
Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

q337li@uwaterloo.ca
Luo, Jinnan
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237   j85luo@uwaterloo.ca
Wu, Zixing     
​Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237    

Xie, Xiang     
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

xiang.xie@uwaterloo.ca
Yang, Jun
​Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237   yangjunuestc@gmail.com
Yimnet, Suriyon
​Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237    
Zhang, He
​Jun Liu
MC 6470    

 Sessionals

Name Office Extension Email

Aliakbari, Shahla
AMATH 250 CEL                  

MC 6427

33492

shahla@uwaterloo.ca

Sellaroli, Giuseppe
AMATH 353

MC 6419  35402 gsellaroli@uwaterloo.ca

Sharma, Puneet
AMATH 351

MC 6439

36648

p36sharma@uwaterloo.ca