THIS SITE

Information for

Postdoctoral fellows and Visitors

Group photo of deparment members.

Research Assistant/Associate Professors*, Research Associates and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Office Extension Email

Dupuis, Maïté *          
 

MC 6447

39147

m2dupuis@uwaterloo.ca

Ghasempour, Farideh
Ed Vrscay

MC 6447

39147

fghasemp@uwaterloo.ca

Geshnizjani, Ghazal*
 

MC 6449

39146

ggeshnizjani@uwaterloo.ca   

Hamadeh, Abdullah
Brian Ingalls

MC 6439

35548

aoh123@gmail.com

Horvath, Tamas
Sander Rhebergen

MC 6522

38156

thorvath@uwaterloo.ca

Papoulia, Katerina*
 

MC 6419

37716

papoulia@uwaterloo.ca

Pourmohammadali, Homeyra
​Mohammad Kohandel

MC 6417

37361

hpourmoh@uwaterloo.ca

Schonfeld, Justin
Chris Bauch

MC 6431

39158

schonfju@gmail.com

Sellaroli, Giuseppe
​Florian Girelli

MC 6427

33492

giuseppe.sellaroli@uwaterloo.ca

Tang, Shuxia
Kirsten Morris

MC 6427

33492

shuxiatang.control@gmail.com

Wallman, Joel 
Joseph Emerson

QNC 4316

39071

joel.wallman@uwaterloo.ca

Zibaeenejad, M. Hadi
Jun Liu

MC 6522

38156

mhzibaeenejad@uwaterloo.ca

Visitors/Visiting Researchers

Name Office Extension Email

Auriol, Jean 
K. Morris

MC 6407

37361

 

Bai, Xiaolin 
Kevin Lamb

MC 6432

39233

x36bai@uwaterloo.ca

Farhang-Sardroodi
M. Kohandel

MC 6407

37361

 

Fatibene, Lorenzo
Raymond McLenaghan

MC 6526

30289

lorenzo.fatibene@uwaterloo.ca

Huijser, Freek
K. Morris

MC 6127

39241

 

Khoshnevisan, Ladan
Xinzhi Liu

MC 6409

37359

lkhoshnevisan@uwaterloo.ca

Menin, Olavo    
Chris Bauch

MC 6518

39156

omenin@uwaterloo.ca

Mohsenipour, Reza
Xinzhi Liu

MC 6409

37359

 

Mollaesmaeilpour, Saeid
Kevin Lamb

MC 6407

37361

smollaes@uwaterloo.ca

Ren, Jiaojiao
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 6409

37359

j47ren@uwaterloo.ca

Wang, Xin     
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 6109

39237

x843wang@uwaterloo.ca 

Zapata, Jose
​Florian Girelli

MC 6439

35548

j2zapata@uwaterloo.ca

Spring 2017 Sessionals

Name Office Extension Email

Alwan, Mohamad
MATH 332, SYDE 311                    

MC 6431

39158

malwan@uwaterloo.ca

Hamadeh, Abdullah
MATH 137 

MC 6439

35548

aoh123@gmail.com

Kiyak, Humerya
MATH 117

MC 6534

39234

hkiyak@uwaterloo.ca

Sharma, Puneet
AMATH 242, AMATH 351

MC 6524

39157

p36sharma@uwaterloo.ca

Wu, Cong
MATH 237

MC 6127

39241

c79wu@uwaterloo.ca