Postdoctoral fellows and Visitors

Group photo of deparment members.

Research Assistant/Associate Professors*, Research Associates and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Office Extension Email

Ahmadzadegan, Aida
A. Kempf

 

 

aida.ahmadzadegan@uwaterloo.ca

Darooneh, Amir
Mohammad Kohandel
MC 6439   darooneh@uwaterloo.ca

Dylewsky, Daniel
Chris Bauch

MC 6431   dylewsky@uw.edu

Ghasemi, Maryam
Siv Sivaloganathan

MC 6429

 

m23ghase@uwaterloo.ca

Geshnizjani, Ghazal
 
MC 6449 49146 ggeshnizjani@uwaterloo.ca
Li, Xiuting
Xinzhi Liu
MC 6439    
Moghimi, Nafiseh
Mohammad Kohandel
MC 6417   nmoghimi@uwaterloo.ca

Mora, Luis
Kirsten Morris 

    luis.mora@uwaterloo.ca  
Przedborski, Michelle (on leave)
Mohammad Kohandel
MC 6449   49146 mprzedbo@uwaterloo.ca
Yamaguchi, Koji
Achim Kempf
MC 6334B   k3yamagu@uwaterloo.ca
Yang, Kaijun
Kirsten Morris
    k3yang@uwaterloo.ca
Yang, Li
Xinzhi Liu
     
Zúñiga, Paulo 
Del Rey Fernández/Rhebergen
MC 6427   paulo.zuniga@uwaterloo.ca

Visitors/Visiting Researchers

Name Office Extension Email

Fouladi, Somayeh           
Mohammad Kohandel

    sfouladi@uwaterloo.ca

Maeso García, Héctor            
Martin-Martinez, Eduardo  

    hmaesoga@uwaterloo.ca

Guo, Hao                                 
Bauch, Chris  

     

Jia, Funjin                              
Liu, Jun

     

Xu, Yao                                  
Liu, Xinzhi 

    y735xu@uwaterloo.ca

 Sessionals

Name Office Extension Email

Aliakbari, Shahla                

 

 

shahla@uwaterloo.ca