THIS SITE

Information for

Postdoctoral fellows and Visitors

Group photo of deparment members.

Research Assistant/Associate Professors*, Research Associates and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Office Extension Email

Ahmadzadegan, Aida
B. Ingalls/A. Kempf

MC 6447

39147

aida.ahmadzadegan@uwaterloo.ca

Chen, Hao
Xinzhi Liu

MC 6419

35402

h493chen@uwaterloo.ca

Chen, Liang
Sue Ann Campbell

MC 6429

35400

  

Djoumna, Georges
Kevin Lamb

MC 6439

35548

 
Ghasempour, Farideh
Ed Vrscay
MC 6447  39147 fghasemp@uwaterloo.ca

Geshnizjani, Ghazal*

MC 6449  39146 ggeshnizjani@uwaterloo.ca
Hamadeh, Abdullah
Brian Ingalls
MC 6128  38156 aoh123@gmail.com

Horvath, Tamas
Sander Rhebergen

MC 6518

39156

thorvath@uwaterloo.ca

Nguyen, Van Thinh
Kevin Lamb

MC 6429  35400  
Martin, Robert
Achim Kempf
MC 6334B     rtwmarti@uwaterloo.ca
Menin, Olavo
Chris Bauch
MC 6518  39156 omenin@uwaterloo.ca

Papoulia, Katerina*
 

MC 6449

37716

papoulia@uwaterloo.ca

Pourmohammadali, Homeyra
​Mohammad Kohandel

MC 6417

37361

hpourmoh@uwaterloo.ca

Przeborski, Michelle
Mohammad Kohandel
MC 6427  33492  

Schonfeld, Justin
Chris Bauch

MC 6128

38156

schonfju@gmail.com

Tang, Shuxia
Kirsten Morris

MC 6427

33492

shuxiatang.control@gmail.com

Zibaeenejad, M. Hadi
Jun Liu

MC 6431

39158

mhzibaeenejad@uwaterloo.ca

Visitors/Visiting Researchers

Name Office Extension Email

Behzadi, Sima  
Kevin Lamb

MC 6421

 

 

Chen, Ruijuan 
Jun Liu

MC 5237

 

 

Farhang-Sardroodi, Suzan
Mohammad Kohandel

MC 6419

35402

suzan.farhang@yahoo.com

Li, Qian
Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

 
Li, Zicheng
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237    
Luo, Jinnan
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237    

Melgarejo Lermas, Irene   
Eduardo Martin-Martinez

MC 5237

 

lmelgarejolermas@uwaterloo.ca

Mohsenipour, Reza
Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

 

Wang, Xin     
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 6109

39237

x843wang@uwaterloo.ca 

Zhan, Tao
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

 
Zhang, Ruimei     
​Xinzhi Liu
 MC 5237    

Fall 2017 Sessionals

Name Office Extension Email

Aliakbari, Shahla
AMATH 350 (DE)                    

MC 6431

39158

shahla@uwaterloo.ca

Alwan, Mohamad
MATH 215, MATH 235, AMATH 350

MC 6431

39158

malwan@uwaterloo.ca

Sharma, Puneet
MATH 127, AMATH 231, AMATH 351

MC 6439

35548

p36sharma@uwaterloo.ca