THIS SITE

Information for

Postdoctoral fellows and Visitors

Group photo of deparment members.

Research Assistant/Associate Professors*, Research Associates and Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Office Extension Email

Ahmadzadegan, Aida
B. Ingalls/A. Kempf

MC 6447

39147

aida.ahmadzadegan@uwaterloo.ca

Chen, Hao
Xinzhi Liu

MC 6419

35402

h493chen@uwaterloo.ca

Chen, Liang
Sue Ann Campbell

MC 6429

35400

  l432chen@uwaterloo.ca

Djoumna, Georges
Kevin Lamb

MC 6439

36648

gdoumna@uwaterloo.ca
Geshnizjani, Ghazal* MC 6449    39146 ggeshnizjani@uwaterloo.ca
Ghasempour, Farideh
Ed Vrscay
MC 6409   fghasemp@uwaterloo.ca

Ghasemi, Maryam
Siv Sivaloganathan

MC 6518   39156 m23ghase@uwaterloo.ca

Horvath, Tamas
Sander Rhebergen

MC 6518

39156

thorvath@uwaterloo.ca

Letizia, Marco
Achim Kempf
MC6334A   32618 mletizia@uwaterloo.ca
Martin, Robert
Achim Kempf
MC6334B     rtwmarti@uwaterloo.ca
Nguyen, Van Thinh
Kevin Lamb
MC 6429   35400  

Papoulia, Katerina*
 

MC 6449

37716

papoulia@uwaterloo.ca

Pourmohammadali, Homeyra
​Mohammad Kohandel

MC 6417

37361

hpourmoh@uwaterloo.ca

Przedborski, Michelle
Mohammad Kohandel
MC 6421   33623 mprzedbo@uwaterloo.ca

Visitors/Visiting Researchers

Name Office Extension Email

Chen, Ruijuan 
Jun Liu

MC 5237

 

ruijuan.chen@uwaterloo.ca

Li, Qian
Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

q337li@uwaterloo.ca
Li, Zicheng
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237   z431li@uwaterloo.ca
Luo, Jinnan
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237   j85luo@uwaterloo.ca
Luo, Mengzhuo
Xinzhi Liu
MC 5237   m43luo@uwaterloo.ca

Melgarejo Lermas, Irene   
Eduardo Martin-Martinez

MC 5237

 

lmelgarejolermas@uwaterloo.ca

Mohsenipour, Reza
Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

37359

reza.mohsenipour@uwaterloo.ca

Wang, Xin     
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 6109

39237

x843wang@uwaterloo.ca 

Zhan, Tao
​Xinzhi Liu

MC 5237

 

t7zhan@uwaterloo.ca
Zhang, Ruimei     
​Xinzhi Liu
 MC 5237    

 Sessionals

Name Office Extension Email

Aliakbari, Shahla
AMATH/MATH (DE)                    

MC 6427

36648

shahla@uwaterloo.ca

Alwan, Mohamad
AMATH 250

MC 6431

39158

malwan@uwaterloo.ca

Sharma, Puneet
MATH 127, MATH 138

MC 6439

36648

p36sharma@uwaterloo.ca