You are here

Contact us

Do you have a question about our brand communications campaign, storytelling guidelines or designing with our brand? Get in touch with us.


Brand strategy, campaign and research

Ask me about the brand refinement project, applying the brand communications campaign, and marketing research and insights.

Dawn Charlton​
Director, Marketing and Brand 
University Relations
decharlton@uwaterloo.ca
ext. 31005

Brand guidelines, training and resources

Ask me about the refined brand guidelines, tools, training and resources as well as marketing and communications.

Andrea Sweet
​Manager, Marketing and Brand
University Relations
a2sweet@uwaterloo.ca
ext. 37713

 

 

Design and Video

Ask me about creating communications, including video, that apply the refined Waterloo brand.

Christine Goucher
Associate Director, Creative Services                        University Relations
cgoucher@uwaterloo.ca
ext. 38218

Writing 

Ask me about the Waterloo Writing Style Guide and telling the Waterloo story.

Leanne Perreault
Director, Integrated Communications
University Relations
leanne.perreault@uwaterloo.ca
ext. 35719

 

Creative development consultation

Ask us about upcoming projects, timing and transitioning to the refined brand in your communications.

Jennifer Halcrow
Project Co-ordinator
Creative Services
jhalcrow@uwaterloo.ca
ext. 31759

Julie Grant
Project Co-ordinator
Creative Services

j26grant@uwaterloo.ca
ext. 33612