THIS SITE

You are here

Contact us

We look forward to hearing from you!

General Inquires

Simron Singh
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
EV3-4227, ext. 33111
simron.singh@uwaterloo.ca

Lori McConnell
Graduate Program Assistant
Assistant to the Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
EV1-335 ext. 36574
lmcconne@uwaterloo.ca

Department of Geography

MCC Climate Change

GDIP Climate Risk Management

Teresa Wilson
Graduate Program Administrator
EV1-105, ext. 38539
t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca

MA, MES, MSc Geography

PhD Geography

Alan Anthony
Graduate Program Administrator
EV1-123, ext. 32730
aanthony@uwaterloo.ca

School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability

MES Social and Ecological Sustainability

PhD Social and Ecological Sustainability

Amanda Campbell
Graduate Program Administrator
EV2-2032, ext. 32784
a2taves@uwaterloo.ca

School of Environment, Enterprise and Development

MEB Environment and Business Teresa Wilson
Graduate Program Administrator
EV1-105, ext. 38539
t24wilson@uwaterloo.ca

MEDI Economic Development and Innovation

MES Sustainability Management

PhD Sustainability Management

Dragana Kostic
Graduate Program Administrator
EV3-4213, ext. 38189
dragana.kostic@uwaterloo.ca

MDP Development Practice

Karen Robertson
Graduate Program Administrator
EV3-4207, ext. 38965
krobertson@uwaterloo.ca

School of Planning

GDip, MPlan - Planning

MA, MES - Planning

PhD - Planning

Kelly Heald-Oliver
Graduate Program Administrator
EV3-3211, ext. 33618
kelly.heald-oliver@uwaterloo.ca

Collaborative programs with The Balsillie School of International Affairs (BSIA)

MA Global Governance

PhD Global Governance

Andrew Thompson
Program Officer
BSIA 217, (226) 772-3075
asthompson@balsillieschool.ca