2022 Outstanding Performance Award recipients named

Friday, June 9, 2023

The recipients of the 2022 Outstanding Performance Award have been named and include three School of Accounting and Finance faculty members:

Left to right: David Ha, Deborah Kraft, and Dan Rogozynski
  • David Ha, co-director, Master of Accounting (MAcc) program
  • Deborah Kraft, director, Master of Taxation (MTax) program
  • Daniel Rogozynski, co-director, Master of Accounting (MAcc) program

"I am very pleased to announce the award recipients for 2022 and would like to take this opportunity to congratulate them for their outstanding contributions to the University of Waterloo," - James W.E. Rush, vice-president, academic and provost

Read more about the award at the University of Waterloo.