Future students

To date, Faculty of Science has established multiple programs in nine areas of study within the Science 2+2 collaborative program, which are listed below.

  • Biology
  • Biochemistry
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Chemistry
  • Earth Sciences
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Materials and Nanosciences
  • Physics
  • Psychology

Please note: Materials and Nanosciences program is only available to students from Beijing Jiaotong University, Dalian University of Technology, Shandong Normal University, Ocean University of China, Tianjin University, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Soochow University, Central China Normal University, and Hefei University of Technology. Psychology is only available to students from Shandong Normal University.


Students interested in joining the program should register on the Information sign-up form and contact the international office of their home university to register.