Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Kim Arnold

Research Development Officer
519-888-4567, ext. 49224
Location: ESC 254B

Luke Balch

Academic Advisor, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Profile photo of Luke Balch, from the shoulders up.
519-888-4567, ext. 46387
Location: EIT 2046 and STC 2018

Brent Blayney

Staff and Faculty Support
519-888-4567 x40648
Location: PHY 2006

Monika Bothwell

Faculty Financial Officer
Monika Bothwell
519-888-4567, ext. 47830
Location: ESC 252F

Cory Brown

Coordinator - Infrastructure Projects
Cory Brown
519-888-4567, ext. 47619
Location: ESC 251

Nina Brzak

Advancement Coordinator
Nina Brzak
Location: ESC 253

Aziza Chaudhry

Academic Integrity Specialist
Aziza Chaudhry profile image
519-888-4567 x46537
Location: STC 2046

Jenn Coggan

Science Technology Transfer Manager
519-888-4567 x41370
Location: ESC 254G

Mario Coniglio

Department Chair, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Mario Coniglio
519-888-4567 x32066
Location: EIT 2033
Link to profile: Mario Coniglio

Anca Constantinescu

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Integrated Planning

Susan Corkill

Science Counsellor
519-888-4567, ext. 32957
Location: STC 2052

John Corrigan

Department Chair, Chemistry
Headshot of John Corrigan
Location: C2 281

Science Computing Helpdesk

Science Computing Helpdesk
519-888-4567 ext. 45973
Location: ESC 254D (in the bridge, across from the Deanery)

Laura Deakin

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate Studies)
Laura Deakin
519-888-4567 x46070
Location: ESC 140/STC 2031

Michael Ditty

Manager - Faculty of Science Infrastructure, Special Project and Facilities
Mike Ditty.
519-888-4567, ext. 46092
Location: 252E (Enter through ESC 253)

Dick Duplessie

Faculty Financial Analyst
Dick Duplessie
519-888-4567, ext. 49019
Location: ESC 204

Andrea Edginton

Hallman Director, School of Pharmacy
Andrea Edginton
519-888-4408 or x84408
Location: PHR 6002
Link to profile: Andrea Edginton

Maya Ewert

Academic Services Coordinator
Maya Ewert picture
519-888-4567 x40780
Location: STC 2022

Eric Fillion

Director of Safety
Eric Fillion
519-888-4567 x32470
Location: C2 390

Jenniffer Fleet

Health and Safety - Optometry
519-888-4567 x42626
Location: OPT 302

Sarah Fullerton

Digital Communications Specialist

Maryann Gaspic

Academic Officer; Health and Safety - Dean of Science
Maryann Gaspic
519-888-4567, ext. 41308
Location: STC 2042

Troy Grandy

Information Systems Developer
Location: PHY 2002

Sandra Groen

Administrative Assistant
Sandra Groen
519-888-4567, ext. 43363
Location: ESC 253

Nilay Guler

Marketing and Undergraduate Recruitment Specialist
519-888-4567 x41156
Location: STC 2028

Gustav Bakos Observatory

Gustav Bakos Observatory Coordinator

Stefan Idziak

Associate Dean, Computing and Co-operative Education
Stefan Idziak
519-888-4567, ext. 35580
Location: PHY 250

Todd Holyoak

Health and Safety - Biology
519-888-4567 x 31565
Location: ESC 357C

Chris Houser

Dean of Science
Chris Houser
519-888-4567 x46550
Location: ESC 252

Okey Igboeli

Director, Science and Business
Okey Igboeli.
519-888-4567, ext. 48769
Location: ESC 357B

Agnes Kolic

Administrator - Graduate Studies
Agnes Kolic
519-888-4567, ext. 43525
Location: PHYS 2011

Olesya Kotlyachkov

Data & Information Analyst
519-888-4567 x47056
Location: STC 2048

Lori Labelle

Student Success Officer
Lori Labelle
519-888-4567, ext. 41606
Location: STC 2034

Jon Lee

Partnership Development Officer
Location: ESC 254B

Rick Loney

Network & Infrastructure
Rick Loney
519-888-4567, ext. 45414
Location: PHY 2003

Alisia Mar

Recruitment Coordinator
519-888-4567 x46243
Location: STC 2028

Stephen Markan

IST Liaison to Science
519-888-4567, ext. 46695
Location: PHY 2007

Corina McDonald

Museum Curator
Corina McDonald profile photo.
519-888-4567 x35633
Location: EIT 2036

Sharon McFarlane

Advancement Communications
Sharon McFarlane
519-888-4567, ext. 48983
Location: ESC 254F

Trenny McGinnis

Health and Safety - Pharmacy
Location: PHR 6004

Brian McNamara

Department Chair, Physics and Astronomy
Brian McNamara
519-888-4567 x38170
Location: PHY 253
Link to profile: Brian McNamara

Katie McQuaid

Associate Director, Communications and Marketing
Location: ESC 254C

Kashif Memon

Science and Business Advisor
Kashif Memon
519-888-4567, ext. 45114
Location: STC 4038

Paul Miskovsky

Director, Information Technology
Paul Miskovsky
519-888-4567, ext. 36991
Location: PHY 2001

Kirsten Müller

Department Chair, Biology

Heather Neufeld

Manager, Science Outreach
Heather Neufeld
519-888-4567, ext. 41083
Location: EIT 2010

Andrea Neumann

Academic Advisor
Andrea Neumann picture
519-888-4567 x41032
Location: STC 2048

Krista Parsons

Graduate Dissertation Specialist
Krista Parsons
519-888-4567, ext. 49106
Location: STC 2066

Lori Preiss

Financial Analyst - Special Projects
519-888-4567 ext. 47732
Location: ESC 204

Patricia Rintjema

Alumni Engagement Officer
Patricia Rintjema
519-888-4567 x41224
Location: ESC 254A

Martin Ross

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Martin Ross
519-888-4567 x38171
Location: EIT 2045

Mona Skuterud

Executive Officer
Mona Skuterud
519-888-4567 x46542
Location: ESC 254A

Derek Schipper

Health and Safety - Chemistry
519-888-4567 x39524
Location: C2 260B

Savannah Sloat

Manager, Science Indigenous Initiatives
Savannah Sloat
519-888-4567 x41069
Location: ESC 253

Ben Smith

Student Engagement Coordinator
519-888-4567 x40827
Location: STC 2024

Kathleen St Laurent

Health and Safety - Earth and Environmental Sciences
519-888-4567 x45132
Location: EIT 2036

Alex Steinke

Academic Advisor
Alex on the top floor of STC
519-888-4567 Ext 40852
Location: STC 2026

Shirley Tang

Associate Dean, Research
Shirley Tang
519-888-4567 x38037
Location: QNC 4618

Jason Thompson

CTE Liaison for Science
Jason Thompson
519-888-4567, ext. 33225
Location: B2 358D

Trish Van Berkel

Health and Safety - Physics and Astronomy
519-888-4567 x30288
Location: PHY 244

Alyana Versolatto

Graduate Recruitment Officer
Alyana Versolatto
Location: STC 2028

Mirko Vucicevich

Lead Developer
Location: PHY 2002

Lisa Weber

Faculty Administrative Officer
Lisa Weber
519-888-4567, ext. 42062
Location: ESC 252D (Enter through ESC 253)

Jonathan Witt

Associate Dean, International Programs
519-888-4567 x35951
Location: B2 252A

Stan Woo

Director, School of Optometry and Vision Science
Stan Woo
Location: OPT 301

Stephen Woods

Manager, Academic Advising
Stephen Woods
519-888-4567, ext. 42064
Location: STC 2054

Maureen Wolff

Academic Advisor
Maureen Wolff picture
519-888-4567 x40445
Location: STC 2036

Kate Wood

Manager, Client Services
519-888-4567 x45973
Location: PHY 2004

Meiling Wu

Academic Advisor, International Students
Meiling Wu
519-888-4567 x40996
Location: STC 2031

Mustafa Yavuz

Director, Collaborative Graduate Nanotechnology Program
Mustafa Yavuz
519-888-4567 x32093
Location: E5 3011
Link to personal webpage: Mustafa Yavuz

Jacqui Terry

Senior Development Officer
Headshot of Jacqui Terry
Location: ESC 253