Departments, Schools and Programs

STC Building

The Faculty of Science offers an array of choices for students - from undergraduate and graduate studies to professional programs.

Our undergraduate program features 18 bachelor degree programs in the departments of Biology, Chemistry, Earth and Environmental Sciences, and Physics and Astronomy and cross-faculty bachelor degree programs within Science and Business and Science and Aviation. We are also home to two world-class professional schools: the School of Optometry and Vision Science and the School of Pharmacy.