Student Association for Graduates in English

SAGE 2019-20 Executive:

Co-President: Vanya Gnaniah (vrgnaniah@uwaterloo.ca)

Co-President: Jennifer Rickert (jrickert@uwaterloo.ca)

Internal Communications Officer: Ayesha Altaher (a2altaher@uwaterloo.ca)

External Communications Officer: Jessica Van De Kemp (jvandekemp@uwaterloo.ca)

Treasurer: Chris Giannakopoulos (cgiannak@uwaterloo.ca)

GSA Representative: Valerie Uher (vuher@uwaterloo.ca)

Equity Liaison: Melissa Johnson (mnpjohnson@uwaterloo.ca)

Social Coordinator: Elianne George El-Amyouni (egelamyouni@uwaterloo.ca)

Continuing PhD Representative: Chris Cameron (c25cameron@uwaterloo.ca)

International Students Representative: Diana Moreno Ojeda (dmorenoojeda@uwaterloo.ca)

Member-at-Large: Tabinda Khan (t9khan@uwaterloo.ca)

Member-at-Large: Ashley Irwin (a3irwin@uwaterloo.ca)

Member-at-Large: AC Atienza (ac.atienza@uwaterloo.ca)

Member-at-Large: Sally Beresford (s3beresford@uwaterloo.ca)

For descriptions of SAGE Executive responsibilities and positions, please visit our constitution.

To be kept in the loop for SAGE News and events, like our Facebook page!

Current graduate students can also request to join the closed UW English Grad Students facebook group by contacting any member of the SAGE executive.