Student Association for Graduates in English

SAGE 2018-19 Executive:

Sara Gallagher

Ashley Irwin

Internal Communications Officer
Asma Khaliq

External Communications Officer
Lindsay Meaning

Maša Torbica

Social Coordinator
Jin Sol Kim

Continuing PhD Representative
Hannah Watts

International Student Representative
Vanya Gnaniah

GSA Representative
Ashley Irwin


Chris Cameron

Jason Lajoie

Diana Moreno Ojeda

Monique Kampherm

Becky Anderson

Devon Moriarty

For descriptions of SAGE Executive responsibilities and positions, please visit our constitution.

To be kept in the loop for SAGE News and events, like our Facebook page!

Current graduate students can also request to join the closed UW English Grad Students facebook group by contacting any member of the SAGE executive.