Student Association for Graduates in English

SAGE 2018-19 Executive:

President/Co-President
Sara Gallagher
s4gallag@uwaterloo.ca

VP/Co-President
Ashley Irwin
a3irwin@uwaterloo.ca

Internal Communications Officer
Asma Khaliq
asmakhaliq@gmail.com

External Communications Officer
Lindsay Meaning
lmeaning@uwaterloo.ca

Treasurer
Maša Torbica
mtorbica@uwaterloo.ca

Social Coordinator
Jin Sol Kim
js2kim@uwaterloo.ca

Continuing PhD Representative
Hannah Watts
hwatts@uwaterloo.ca

International Student Representative
Vanya Gnaniah
vrgnania@uwaterloo.ca

GSA Representative
Ashley Irwin
a3irwin@uwaterloo.ca

Members-at-Large

Chris Cameron
c25camer@uwaterloo.ca

Jason Lajoie
j2lajoie@uwaterloo.ca

Diana Moreno Ojeda
dmorenoo@uwaterloo.ca

Monique Kampherm
mekamphe@uwaterloo.ca

Becky Anderson
r3anders@uwaterloo.ca

Devon Moriarty
devon.moriarty@uwaterloo.ca

For descriptions of SAGE Executive responsibilities and positions, please visit our constitution.

To be kept in the loop for SAGE News and events, like our Facebook page!

Current graduate students can also request to join the closed UW English Grad Students facebook group by contacting any member of the SAGE executive.