Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Michael Collins

Department Chair; Professor, PEng
Michael R. Collins
519-888-4567 x43595
Location: E5 3027 and ERC 3007
Link to profile: Michael R. Collins

Cecile Devaud

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies; Professor, PEng
Cécile Devaud
519-888-4567 x36094
Location: E7-3322
Link to profile: Cécile Devaud
Link to personal webpage: Turbulent Combustion Modeling Lab

Carol Hulls

Associate Chair, Teaching; Continuing Lecturer, PEng
Carol Hulls
519-888-4567 x40182
Location: E7 3434
Link to profile: Carol Hulls

Kaan Inal

Interim Deputy Chair, Professor
Kaan A. Inal
519-888-4567 x38114
Location: EC4 1103
Link to profile: Kaan A. Inal

Heather Marshall

Administrative Officer
(519) 888-4567 x49259
Location: E5 3022

Patricia Nieva (on sabbatical)

Deputy Chair; Professor, PEng
Patricia M. Nieva
519-888-4567 x47786
Location: E5-3034, E3 4115
Link to profile: Patricia M. Nieva

William (Bill) Owen

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies; Lecturer, PEng
William Owen
519-888-4567 x46200
Location: E7 3338, CPH 1325H
Link to profile: William Owen

Derek Wright

Director of Mechatronics, Continuing Lecturer, Graduate Attributes Lecturer, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Derek Wright
519-888-4567 x31163
Location: E7 3324
Link to profile: Derek Wright
Link to personal webpage: Derek Wright