Strategic planning advisory committee

Strategic planning advisory committee
Member Position
Lili Liu Dean, Faculty of Health
Leeann Ferries Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies, and Continuing Lecturer, Recreation and Leisure Studies
Richard Staines Associate Dean, Research, and Professor, Kinesiology and Health Sciences
Rhona Hanning Associate Dean, Graduate Studies, and Professor, School of Public Health Sciences
Jessica Lewitzky    Undergraduate student
Julia Goyal   Graduate student
Rebecca Cordick               Student Relations Officer
Elena Neiterman   Faculty of Health Teaching Fellows representative
Christopher Perlman  Chair, Health and Well-being Advisory Committee
Sherri Sutherland            

Director of Advancement

Jim Wallace               Faculty of Health HeForShe representative
Trevor Bain Information Technology Director
Bryan Grimwood Associate Professor, Recreation and Leisure Studies
Eugenia Xenos Anderson

Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications

Katherine Marshall Executive Officer
Former committee members
Chris Vigna Lecturer, Kinesiology
Corey Johnson Professor, Recreation and Leisure Studies
Paul Stolee Interim Dean 2018-19